10th ARTstyleART WINNERS! 20 SBD +100 Voice Shares to GIVEAWAY. AND WE HAVE CHOSEN THE WINNERS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #artstyleart107 years ago

I am back from one of the best vacations and I missed you a lot.
You can check my adventures (part I) in Georgia here:

GEORGIAN ADVENTURES! GAMARDJOBA, Genacvale!))) Georgia Impresses! PART I

I would like to thank all the participants and those who helped me to choose the winner. I really appreciate your help and your opinion!

You know that in this contest we are trying different styles of art. I offer a style and a theme and participants shall make a painting in the style and on the base of the theme suggested by me.

The task of this contest was to make a painting in REALISM style and Village Life should be inspiration.

The initial announcement post is here
10th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. REALISM+VILLAGE LIFE. And GOOD NEWS - New Project "Voice of Steemit" Supports the Contest

Thanks to your help the WINNERS are the FOLLOWING:

I just needed to count votes and hopefully I have not made a mistake))

1st PRIZE (8 SBD + 50 Voice Shares) goes to @jnart

enter image description here

2nd PRIZE (4 SBD+15 Voice shares each entry) goes to @yuccarose

enter image description here

enter image description here

3rd PRIZE (2 SBD + 10 Voice Shares each) goes to:

@maddieraeart
enter image description here

@coloringiship
enter image description here

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS AND THANKS TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTS!!!!!!!

I would like to thank our constant sponsor H.G. @henry-gant. Your help means much to me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

A new Project "Voice of Steemit" supported ARTstyleART contest and contributed 100 Voice shares!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!! And good luck!!!!!!!!!!

"Voice of Steemit" is a token backed community project, a project for
those who need help to share their stories in social, political,
regional and cultural areas. People sharing their stories will have
the complete anonymity and will get rewarded in "Voiceshares" for
being brave enough to tell the world their struggles. A support system
is being created to help all the suppressed souls.

Introducing Voice Of Steemit Project - Roadmap and Initial Token Offering - Join the Revolution on Steemit!!

At Discord you can join the project here

Winners, please send me your OL and Voice Shares will be transferred to you.

Tomorrow I plan to announce the next theme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I already have it in mind.

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am building a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list. If anybody doesn't want to be in the list, please let me also know. Thank you!

@aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @allforthegood, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @dana-varahi, @danilamarilu, @dazzles, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @deborahmurphoils, @dksart, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @dunsky, @earthbound, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @eternalsunshine, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @federacion45, @flowerpowerart, @fractalizer, @fvris, @fumansiu, @fun-along-theway, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @globaldoodlegems, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gric, @groundcontrol, @gunni55, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @heartrose, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @jnart, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jungwatercolor, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @ksenja, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @maddieraeart, @madlenfox, @mamadini, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mechart, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @ninatokhtaman, @nin0000, @nitan, @noelaattlee, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @offgridlife, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @paulcolumbus, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @rbennett, @reddust, @reinhard-schmid, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @sashagenji, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @sopa-pekar, @soyjoseluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sourcebird, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @surrealflakes, @synesthesia, @tarazkp, @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @thetruthbomb, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @tommervik, @toonpunk, @throughwindows, @trueart, @txatxy, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yadamaniart, @yoogyart, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Congrats artists! :)

Congratulations contestants!
I wholeheartedly agree with everyone's choices.

Welcome back @aksinya, we have missed you.
I would like to match any contribution in SBD for artstyleart #11.
My wish is that others will help support/promote the arts.

This is my way of giving back.
Imagination expressed through art is the reflection of our humanity.

H.G.

I missed you too! You are amazing and very talented)) . Thank you sooo much for everything you do!

Congrats to the winners!!! So beautiful pieces of art here!

Thank you, dear Silvia!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Wow....I didn't expect this LOL. Thank you! @aksinya I created a new OL account. What exactly information I need to give you? My account name? Sorry I am still too new to this and not sure how it all works. Thanks!

Yes, just give me you OL account name and I will transfer your voice shares. I have already received them from Voice of Steem! And congratulations! You deserved it!

Here's my account name: coloringiship1902 . Thanks @aksinya :)

Thank you! Voiceshares were sent. Please confirm if you have received.

Yes I received it already. Now I need to figure out how to use it LOL. Thanks @aksinya .

Thank you soo much @aksinya! It was a pleasure creating the piece for this competition and Steemit. The community need people like you who are passionate to develop the art community. My BitShares wallet(OL?) is jnart-nu
And last! Great pictures all you other participants made!

Thank you so much and congratulations! Voiceshares were sent. Please confirm if you have received.

I got them, thanks again!

A hearty congratulations to the winners, all really great pieces.

Never stop arting. <3

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations to the winners as usual! I am always surprised by the talent on steemit and this time was no exception. Thank you again @aksinya @henry-gant and everyone sponsoring this:)

many thanks to you and look forward to see you in the ongoing one!

Dear @aksinya, I was travelling these last weeks and just returned ... and finding out that my entries were so positively received - 2nd place, very cool. I wanted to thank you personally and a heartfelt thank you also to all participating artists on Steemit - thank you so very much for all the support and positive feedback :-)

Good news were waiting for you at home!Congratulations! I am very happy for you! And your works are very beautiful indeed! Hopefully you will join to the ongoing one))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59