8th ARTstyleART WINNERS! FUTURISM+RUSSIA! 57 SBD to GIVEAWAY. AND WE HAVE CHOSEN THE WINNERS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #artstyleart87 years ago

I want to confess. I love my participants and my supporters.

You are amazing, talented, intelligent, with sense of humor, sensitive. I feel that you are my family. Really. It can sound strange. But it is what I feel.

I am so happy sincerely when your paintings earn deserved reward. I feel very sorry that amazing paintings don't get many upvotes. Guys, I love you.

We will have a little break during the coming week. I am still on vacation. And finally summer is here and my husband is coming. And it is TERRIBLE internet here.))

Let us have a little rest. And I have super challenging challenge for you after.
BE READY))))

And I think I will give you even about 2 weeks for the next challenge.
Please also let me know if that deadline for the previous challenges was too stressful? What is the ideal deadline? Please write in the comment.

I really liked the last theme and the entries as it was about my country which I love sincerely. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would like to thank our sponsors:

  • outstanding person @henry-gant who constantly supports our challenge and this time he has contributed 30SBD! You are my hero indeed!
  • talented artist, constant participant of ARTstyleARt contest, @thetruthbomb, who donated 10SBD.

So, together with my donation we have a reward pool this time 57SBD!

Guys, thank you so much!!!!!!!! I highly appreciate your help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am glad that many artists leave their zones of comfort due to this challenge as they write in the comments. I think it is the best way to develop and sophisticate and may be even to find their own style.

The task was to make a painting in FUTURISM and RUSSIA was inspiration

The initial announcement post is here 8th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. FUTURISM + MOSCOW (or RUSSIA). 35 SBD to GIVE AWAY

Thanks to your help the WINNERS are the FOLLOWING:

I just needed to count votes and hopefully I have not made a mistake))

Painting Category

1st PRIZE (12 SBD) @thetruthbomb

She was a sponsor for this challenge but I offered her to participate too as it is blind voting in any case. So, everything is objective.

enter image description here

2nd PRIZE (8 SBD each)

@coloringiship

enter image description here

@thetruthbomb

She was a sponsor for this challenge but I offered her to participate too as it is blind voting in any case. So, everything is objective.

enter image description here

3rd PRIZE (5 SBD)

@errymil
enter image description here

Photo processing category

We have 1 winner as there are only 4 entries.

1st PRIZE (12 SBD) @motivator

enter image description here

Special Mentions (3 SBD each)

@juliakponsford

enter image description here

@dksart
enter image description here

@artguy
enter image description here

@james7
enter image description here

Next week I will announce the next theme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT WILL BE SUPER CHALLENGING CHALLENGE! As @allfabeta says: "HAVE YOUR BRUSHES READY!!!!!!!!!"

I am very excited about the coming contest. EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am also trying to build a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list. If anybody doesn't want to be in the list, please let me also know. Thank you!

@aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @allforthegood, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @dana-varahi, @danilamarilu, @dazzles, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @deborahmurphoils, @dksart, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @earthbound, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fractalizer, @fumansiu, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @globaldoodlegems, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gric, @groundcontrol, @gunni55, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @heartrose, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jungwatercolor, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @mamadini, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mechart, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @ninatochtaman, @nin0000, @nitan, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @offgridlife, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @paulcolumbus, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @rbennett, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @sopa-pekar, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sourcebird, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @synesthesia, @tarazkp , @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @thetruthbomb, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @tommervik, @toonpunk, @throughwindows, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe @yadamaniart, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

Please vote, resteem and follow!

I would be very happy to any support of my contest!!!)))))))))))

You can see the previous challenges here:

Winners of ARTstyleART#7 28 participants, 33 enties
Winners of ARTstyleART 6 17 participants, 22 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 5 11 participants, 12 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 4 20 participants, 21 entries!
Winners of ARTstyleART 3 9 participants
Winners of ARTstyleART 2 14 participants, 17 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART1 8 participants, 9 entries

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I didn't expect this. Everyone's entry is so amazing I honestly think mine is horrible in comparison LOL. Thank you to all the voters. I appreciate your kind support for each of the winners. Congratulations too to all the winners. I can't wait for the next challenge. Btw, one week is enough for the challenge BUT if the topic given is difficult (which is subjective, some thinks it's hard, some not, so it's up to your discretion), make it a 10-days challenge instead. Two weeks is too long. People might forget to participate or lost interest etc.

Thank you so much! And congratulations! New theme will be announced shortly (Mon or Tue)

Awesome! I am looking forward to it :)

I miss this contest :( .....!
Beautiful entrys

On Mon or Tue I will announce a new theme! I really hope you will join

of course..!! :)

new theme is announced))

woooohooooooo!!! I will prepare my mind ^ ^

Your art is wonderful!

it is not mine...Mine is a contest! It is all participants

Good work everyone! Can not wait for the next challenge. I have not contributed in the last few weeks for a variety of reasons but I am still enjoying all the great artwork.

Have a nice vacation:)

Thank you so much and on Mon or Tue I will announce a new theme! So, I look forward))

Thanks! Good work everyone :) 1 week or 2 weeks is ok with me, either way does not matter to me...

Congratulations! On Mon or Tue I will announce the new theme

Wow!! What a tremendous effort indeed!! I can't believe it, thank you @aksinya for organizing this wonderful challenge and letting me participate. Thank you everyone who voted for me-means a lot to me!!!
Big congratulations to all the winners!!!!!
For me 1weeks is perfect as it kept me busy-not that I need more work with two needy screamers at home but I enjoyed the challenge of finishing it in 1week.

Congratulations @thetruthbomb. I just realized you have 2 little ones too. I don't know how you managed to submit 2 paintings but my children are older than yours and I struggled big time to complete one painting LOL. Your paintings are beautiful and you deserved to win 🙂

Thank you so much. It's a bit hard coz the little one is only 4months but I get them involved in the process-my daughter loves to paint and spends almost half the day doing just that :)

Your entries were really fantastic!!! You deserved it 100% !

Congrats! Very energetic work!!

That's really nice drawing I really like it @aksinya

it is not mine...Mine is a contest! It is all participants

Congratulations to everyone who participated, and thank you @aksinya for this opportunity looking forward to the next challenge!

Congratulations! On Mon or Tue I will announce the new theme

All — fellows!! I'm voted for motivator=)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16