6th ARTstyleART WINNERS! CUBISM+ ARCHITECTURE! 25 STEEM +21 SBD to GIVEAWAY. AND WE CHOSE WINNERS TOGETHER

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

Frankly speaking I liked the idea of choosing the winners together. I would repeat it in the next contest, if you don't mind.

I really appreciate your help and your opinions on the questions I had.

I decided that we will have 2 groups: painting (ordinary and digital) and processed photos. Thank you for helping me in making decision.

I am glad that many artists leave their zones of comfort due to this challenge as they write in the comments. I think it is the best way to develop and sophisticate and may be even to find their own style.

The task was to make a painting in CUBISM style and ARCHITECTURE was inspiration

Reward pool was a little bit increased!

The initial announcement post is here 6th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. CUBISM + ARCHITECTURE.

Thanks to your help the WINNERS are the FOLLOWING:

I just needed to count votes and hopefully I have not made a mistake))

Painting Category

1st PRIZE (8 STEEM) with 1 prevailing vote - @randolphrope

enter image description here

2nd PRIZE (5 SBD each) we have 3 entries

@jameshsmitharts

enter image description here

@kalemandra

enter image description here

@serkorkin

enter image description here

3d PRIZE (3 SBD each) we have 2 entries

@errymil

enter image description here

@fumansiu

enter image description here

Photo Processing Category we have 2 winners

1st PRIZE (8 STEEM each)

@artguy
enter image description here

@peterheckmann

enter image description here

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and BIG THANKS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS!

As a tradition I would like to mention one comment

This comment of @sourcebird gets my thankful 1 STEEM. THANK YOU!

#5, #11, #14 in that order for first, second and third place. #5 I like because of the bold colored shadows and the foreign cafe scene. #11 is full of depth with dark rich colors and a highly abstract style which I like. #14 has a nice straightforward cubist style with generous use of a nice blue color.....I think that digital and digitally enhanced artwork can be included in the same category as the paintings etc. As an artist myself, I love to play around with digital enhancement.....My pick for the winner of the digital photos is #3, I like the church and abstract stained glass/light effect. Good-luck, hope this helps, sorry to hear about your rainbow meltdown, hopefully your daughter has forgiven you now:)

Later today I will announce the next theme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

I am very excited about the coming contest. EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am also trying to build a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list. If anybody doesn't want to be in the list, please let me also know. Thank you!

@aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @dana-varahi, @danilamarilu, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fumansiu, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gric, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @marty-art, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @nin0000, @nitan, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @synesthesia, @tarazkp , @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @toonpunk, @throughwindows, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe @yadamaniart, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

Winners of ARTstyleART 5 11 participants, 12 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 4 20 participants, 21 entries!
Winners of ARTstyleART 3 9 participants
Winners of ARTstyleART 2 14 participants, 17 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART1 8 participants, 9 entries

I can't wait to see your entries!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will be very happy to any support to ARTstyleART!

If you are in interested in my story at Steemit you can read @ogochkwu post. I hope it will be helpful and inspiring!
Humans Of Steemit : @Aksinya Shares Her Story Of How Hardwork and Patience Paid Off

You are also welcome to my another contest

ARTQUEST-TRAIL#16 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 SBD Prize Pool

There is also the outstanding journey with @everlove I always take part INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" No. 23 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Thank @aksinya for another great and wonderful challenge! Looking forward to the next, hopefully i can make it as i need to be back to work tom.

We need you! ))

Thank you, @aksinya for such a wonderful and challenging contest.
The quality of the artists is amazing, and I praise them for competing.
I wish you continued success.
I hope to enter again when time permits.

Thank you very much and congratulations!

Amazing! Thanks again for running this great contest @aksinya. How you choose is beyond me...

Very Picaso!!!

hahaha exactly)) will be happy if you join. Shall I add you to the database?

I love all of them! absolutely stunning!! well done

true!!!!!!!!!!!

Good idea and congrats to all the participants.
Hope we will get se level of art in next challenge.

Have a Nice Day ...

I have just found this post! I'm very glad to have the 2nd place! Congrats for the other artists, too! Have a blissful day, and STEEEEEEM on! :)))

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!! Great job!

Спасибо, дорогая @aksinya!

жду в следующем!

Спасибо!

Oh great my number one and two choices made it to top three :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16