Portrait_battle #8

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
This is the eighth drawing in the portrait battle in the instagram.

06.jpg

Previous works are here:
<<<Portrait_battle #7
<<<Portrait_battle #6
<<<Portrait_battle #5
<<<Portrait_battle #4
<<<Portrait_battle #3
<<<Portrait_battle #2
<<<Portrait_battle #1

As usual I want to show you how the drawing process was going on. Step by step. This is the reference:

8.JPG

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

<<<previous drawing | next drawing>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Really beautiful rendering.

Thank you! This portrait was the most difficult of the eight for me. It was especially difficult to make a shadow on the neck. Although the shadow did not work out as it should, I think

beautiful job capturing the expression :) You rock!

Thank you, this is my first experience of fashion models with this make-up :)

Amazing final result! Great technique... Keep it up!
Cheers!

Hurrey! I'm glad that you like it:) Unfortunately, the girl was not very similar to the one in the photo. For some reason, in my pencil drawing, my portraits are always more like references:))

OMG, this is gorgeous! Love watercolours! :)

I love watercolour very much! Thanks a lot!

Is so good, nice work.

Wow :) This does look interesting. Very nice paint progress pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70