Portrait_battle #3. Step by step.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

I continue to participate in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the third drawing. I hope you will like it.

04.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<< previous portrait #2 | <<< previous portrait #1

Sort:  

Hello madam
Ur work is really impressive
Regards@crafter

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem . Tag your post : #fineartnow ( as one of your 5 Tags ) Take a look at other featured artists on our blog , if you like their posts don't forget to show this ;)

thank you for your advice!

nice :O great talent that you have to draw

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you like it

great and creative portrait keep it up ;)

thank you very much, that’s very kind of you!

Amazing...
Great art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88