Portrait_battle #4. Step by step.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
I continue to participate in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the fourth drawing. The drawing shows a tattoo model Teya Salat. I hope you will like it.

07.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<<previous tutorial | next drawing>>>

Sort:  

Madam that's stunning.i wish u luck 👍.
Merry Christmas
Regards @crafter

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow! Nice piece of Art. Keep up the ggod work!

I'm very thankful :)

wow superb, I am loving it...
Merry Christmas...

Thank you so much!

It’s cool!

Hurrey!) I'm glad

It is beautiful!

Thank you my dear!

Simply beautiful ! I love your style of drawing!

Thanks, and you have great photos in your blog!

nice work here, you've respected the facial anatomy structure so the result were realistic and the colouring is perfect, so keep on the good work ;-)

You’re too kind. To study the anatomy I was helped very much by the book of Gottfried Bammes

i should check that book also :-) , thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74