Step by Step Tutorial On How To Create Portrait with Acrylic

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
I continue to participate in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the second task.
I will show you how I drew this portrait step by step.

07.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<< previous tutorial | next tutorial >>>

Sort:  

nice job!

Thanks a lot!

Whats going on on instagram?
Follow mine if you'd like!

instagram.com/realdrtarts

In the instagram now there is a portrait battle. They give different photos of random people, and other people draw them at will. At the end of the competition, the winners will receive prizes in the form of art materials) Follow you!

That’s very kind of you!

beautiful art and drawing like picaso

I wasn't ready for such a flattering assessment! Thank you!

wow! beautiful

It’s awfully nice of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73