Step by Step Tutorial On How To Create Portrait with Watercolor

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
I started participating in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the first task. It was necessary to draw this girl.
I want to show you how I did this portrait step by step.

00.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

upvoted coz i like it

Well done ! Beautiful account , we follow !

Follow you too, your drawings are wonderful. Thanks!

WOW I need resteem this and follow you !! :)

Thank you for watching! Your painting are very interesting

Excellent tutorial, it's beautiful, you have great skill with watercolour !

Thank you for your attention!

Loved your work, I hope you won the battle!

Thank you for such kind words!

You nailed the portrait in such an awesome way!

I'm very glad that you like it!

This is awesome! Portraits can be so tricky with watercolor. Love all the vibrant colors.

upvoted !
love the style of this painting need to get into watercolor too !
love this piece keep it up cant wait to see more :)

I love all of your art oh my gosh these are so cool!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73