Portrait_battle #7

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This is the seventh drawing in the portrait battle in the instagram when I continue to participate. There was a very interesting reference (photo), which depicts an Asian girl. She is either princess, or witch, in the portrait there is some kind of fabulousness. The girl's face is hidden under a veil, which made it difficult to draw a face, it was interesting to depict a hidden face.

08.jpg

This is the reference:

7.JPG

So I suggest you look at the drawing process.
I decided to paint on colored paper, so first I made a drawing on the tracing paper, then to copy it to color paper without mistakes and blots:

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

<<<Portrait_battle #6
<<<Portrait_battle #5
<<<Portrait_battle #4
<<<Portrait_battle #3
<<<Portrait_battle #2
<<<Portrait_battle #1 | next drawing >>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hello. im in indonesia

It is amazing work!

Thanks a lot! You always support me my friend!

wow, you are really talented person

Thanks for your attention!

I loved the textures and the highlights, amazing work! Nice eye for references btw.

Can’t thank you enough!

Wow, great work. Thank you for sharing

Thank you for your feedback, I am very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72