Portrait_battle #6

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

10.jpg

I continue to participate in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the sixth drawing. I suddenly ran out of all the watercolor paper, so I decided to paint with a colored pencil, which I really like. He looks like this:

photo_2018-01-10_00-18-50.jpg

The drawings are a little strange in color, but I like this effect. Here's what I got:

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

Photo:

6.jpg

<<<Portrait_battle #5
<<<Portrait_battle #4
<<<Portrait_battle #3
<<<Portrait_battle #2
<<<Portrait_battle #1

<<<previous drawing | next drawing>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

woohooo great...

Thank you so much!

Great work and drawing, so skillful, bravo!!!

Thanks a lot!

I studied in art school, and yet i can't draw, i bet it took years of practice to draw that good, amazing work.

I studied for 4 years in an art school. Then I had a break in drawing almost 20 years. And now I suddenly wanted to draw again. I forgot a lot, but everything is achieved by practice. The last 2.5 months I try to paint every day, because again I can learn only practice, practice and practice again. I'm glad you liked it, thank you very much!

just came across your posts while going down some rabbit trails I tend to follow on here.
Very nice work! Really like your stuff.
Look forward to following your posts!

Thanks a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73