Portrait_battle #5

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
I continue to participate in the portrait battle in the instagram. This is the fifth drawing. Unfortunately, I was so keen on drawing a girl that I forgot to take pictures of the drawing process :-)

02.jpg

01.jpg

<<<previous drawing | next tutorial>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Very nice work! You really know your watercolors. I also forget to take process photos. Nothing like getting lost in your work. I'm going to start setting alarms I think.

Perhaps setting up alarms is really an option in these situations :-) Thank you very much for your attention!

Beauty, nice art , God bless you.

I am glad that you like it, thanks a lot

You so got involved in painting that you forgot everything else)

Yes, exactly ))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

ultimate...
loving it...

Would like to follow you on Instagram as well to see your art work. If you could share your instagram id, that is if you wish to share.

Thanks. Done following you on Instagram as well now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72