ART CONTEST #5 - Blueberry cake study 4 - everyone wins!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

@marty-arts organized a contest. I decided to participate in it.

05.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

<<<previous drawing | next drawing>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Awesome! Looks better than the real thing.

ReSteeming.

Wow! Thank you, appreciate it! I will improve my skills

art is the gift of God :)

Thanks, but it seems to me that everything is achieved by practice in drawing :)

I agree but i think its God gifted

mmm looks delicious :)

I'm glad that you like it :) Thank you!

Nicely done, it makes me hungry:)

:))) Yes @marty-arts chose a tasty photo:)

Absolutely amazing!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53