Profaces#1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!

I again participate in the contest in instagram, where the prizes are artistic materials. This is another competition, it is shorter than the Battle, there are only 6 tasks. Today I did the first. I admit that it was given to me not easily, I still like watercolor as a material more than acrylic. Here's what I got:

10.jpg

11.jpg

and this drawing is in the process:

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

08.jpg

10.jpg

and photo:

1 неделя.jpg

<<<previous drawing | next drawing>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

She is so beautiful with blue eyes

Thank you! I did not immediately get a portrait, I had to draw 2 days :)

I believe so! It's a work with a lot of quality! The technique you used was very well executed... Congratulations! :)

I appreciate this work. Nice seeing such talent on the steemit :)

you're embarrassing me :) You’re too kind.

Amazing, would get to learn lot from you.

Thank you very much! Let's learn from each other:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05