About # 19 - Silver Delight

in #art7 years ago

Hey SteemFam!

This is a piece I made recently. It is pretty simple.

This was made with pink glass paints, silver glass liner and silver glitter glue.


Silver Glass Liner


Silver Glitter Glue


Pink Glass Paint

I used a small flavored milk bottle for this piece. I wanted to try making intricate designs on the bottle as the glass liner tube that I have was nearly empty. The tube thinly lets out its contents when it is nearly empty, so I thought this was my best chance 😛

I hope you guys like this one.


Thank you for reading 🙂

Please upvote, resteem and follow.


Check out my other works below

About # 18 – Ginie in a Bottle
About # 17 – Polka
About # 16 – Gradient
About # 15 – Serenity
About # 14 – Star Flower


I have an ongoing story called 'Alice'. If you would like to read it, please check the links below:

ALICE- Part 1
ALICE - Part 2
ALICE - Part 3
ALICE - Part 4
ALICE – Part 5


Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65