Today I get a very painful notice on My Youtube Channel

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians...!!!
Today I get a very painful notice on my youtube channel, but I did not commit a violation as mentioned.

youtube.png
Link My Channel Youtube

This channel I worked hard to build 2 years ago and I have been getting 4300 subscriber for 2 years
The notification I received was "This account has been terminated due to multiple or severe violations of YouTube's policy against spam, deceptive practices and misleading content or other Terms of Service violations."

I never did severe violations of YouTube's policy against spam, deceptive practices and misleading content or other Terms of Service violations. Because this account I started well by uploading my own video manually. To this day I have never spamed or violated my channel.
Today when I open my youtube channel, I get a message like that and really really get me down with a very hard effort to fight for the channel. I check email and get an email like this.
youtube 2.png

Have your steemians ever experienced anything like this?
Channel that we have built for years closed even though never violated?
Until this moment I still think what happened with my channel, without doing the violation suddenly closed.
I have sent an email to the youtube party to check my channel again, hopefully my youtube channel is restored as before
This is the email that the team youtube replies to me

"Hello,
We have received an appeal against your account suspension, and will contact you again as soon as possible.
Best regards,
The YouTube Team"

I hope the prayers of Steemians may return my channel

Whereas I am very active in youtube community, I often attend youtube community training and learn how to best develop youtube channel in youtube community. I also often translate for videos that require translation in the youtube community.
These are some of the certificates I receive from the youtube community Creator Academy

Grow your audience

Grow your audience.png

discovered

Get discovered.png

How to start making money on YouTube boot camp

How to start making.png

And there are still some other certificates


This post is not to expect compassion from friends steemians, i just share a bit of painful experience for me with steemians


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Open Mic Week 42 - Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)
My Story "Sohib Cagok"
Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1
Poem "Soothes The Soul"
Travel to Sabang Island Aceh
My Old Love Story #Poem
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video


Sort:  

Very in pity the channel you've long developed in suspend, but the videos on your channel is very good
@muftykutink bek sedih beuh, na raseuki laen nyang akan ngeujok keudroeneuh
Seumoga tanyoe jeut sukses bak steemit, neutulong arahkan loen bacut tentang steemit, nak jeut loen support #aceh dengeun postingan loen
Seubab lee ide nyang neuk loen pos di steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Broo kutink, please folback and upvote my post, shengkyu :D

@muftykutink
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21