Open Mic Week 42 - Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)


Kun Anta song performed by my friend that Daus, He's one of my Sohib Cagok . melodious voice and he has a very good talent
Daus now indulge playing music and a traditional Acehnese music teacher, he aspired to become an international singer and could make #Aceh meadow in the international community through the songs he played.
I think it's great to try to introduce daus in Open Mic


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
My Story "Sohib Cagok"
Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1
Poem "Soothes The Soul"
Travel to Sabang Island Aceh
My Old Love Story #Poem
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video


Sort:  

You sound great but It is very important to say the words "Steemit Open Mic Week 42" at the beginning of your recorded video to qualify for rewards.

@luzcypher Thank you for your input
For future video I will say the words "Steemit Open Mic Week 42" at the beginning of my recorded video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52