My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 3 May 2018)

in #women6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

You might know that I am passing some busy time with my family( For My dad's recent accident). But I don't want to miss to organize the monthly lunch program for kids and it will be held tomorrow. Hope I will able to share all about the program from @ADSactly community blog soon.

Let's talk about my Tuesday with @WomenEmpowerment. As it depends on me, I need to be there to help the women to use the @SchoolForSDG4 room. So I had to be there for the help and support them if needed.

20180503_163211.jpg

Trainers were helping the underprivileged women and supporting. It is around 3 months we are working at @SchoolForSDG4 . I am hopeful to get a shop by September and market it on steemit and well as other social media to get order from all around the world. Also, we will make ready-made products for local people and businesses.

20180503_163313.jpg

20180503_163322.jpg

They are learning about measurement as it is something they should do more and more. As they have not educational background, they need more practice and help for the development.

20180503_160554.jpg

We have a new room already by the landowner. We will use the room from this month as rent. Tomorrow we will use the room for our lunch program.

20180503_160541.jpg

Look at the outside. How beautiful it is! We got some paint outside. Also, our entrance road got some development if you can see above.

To know more about @womemepmowerment, read the post below from @WomenEmpowerment and show your support for the social business cause before the promotion campaign ends.

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-8

Read More about me and my projects

@Geke's Cost Benefit Jr.™: Stories in Microeconomics, Now in Bangladesh for @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 39

by @Lindahas

A Dollar A Day charitable giving project - first two donations of 10 SBD now distributed

by @Pennsif

Hospital night #2

by @Azizbd

Hospital night #1

by @Azizbd

About my Dad

by @Azizbd

An Uncle's house is now under construction after my donation

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Math

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 20

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-8

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Friday with Women Empowerment (27 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Really nice initiative. I have the opportunity to read some of your articles and understood that you are working for underprivileged people. This is really good work. Keep it up.

Coming along great with the women’s group. I love reading about their progress. A shop will come soon I think. 🐓🐓

Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37