Hospital sleepless night #2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Today is my second sleepless night in the hospital. I am sitting in the the corner of a small bed and my dad is sleeping. I am lucky that today he is sleeping very well. If he wake up ,of course he needs something. I made some picture to share with my followers and to you let know some update. It is alreay 4:28 am.

20180501_234801

The picture was taken around 4 hours ago. Patients and their families were sleeping balcony of the hospital. They are getting free treatment as my dad but they are not afford to pay bed rent when we are afford to pay bed sit cost. But they have to buy treatment equipment, medicine and so on.

20180501_235630

It is open floor where no one supposed to be sleeping at least but every night patients' families are sleeping. They came from different area of Bangladesh to get treatment. But as the hotel cost is high, some prefer to sleep on floor.

You may be thinking only visitor are sleeping, but no, some patients i found are sleeping there too.

20180501_235705

My dad's temporary living address is here. He is around 70 years old. Few days ago he had an accident and his hip joint broke badly. So he needs operation and as the large number of patients, hospital settled his operation schedule to next week. But before the operation, he have to accept a big pain.

20180501_235338

We already bought the treatment equipment for him and tomorrow doctor will use drill machine into his left lag.

The below picture is taken from a next bed patient who had an accident.

20180501_235444

Tomorrow, dad will be taken in another room to set up these equipment into his left leg. And they will later hang 1/2 heavy stone and tide them with dad's leg. I can't imagine it. Dad doesn't know it. And he will feel really nervous tomorrow. Also he will suffer more to do many personal things from tomorrow. May god give him enough patients to tolerate all these things.

I have seen a death in front of me few hours ago. I don't want to share it here as i feel very uncomfortable to remeber it again while I am trying to be normal.

Read More about me and my projects

Hospital night #1

by @Azizbd

About my Dad

by @Azizbd

An Uncle's house is now under construction after my donation

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Math

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 20

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-8

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Friday with Women Empowerment (27 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-13

by @Azizbd

My Tuesday with Women Empowerment (26 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 19

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-7

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-7

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Sunday with Women Empowerment (22 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I send all good thoughts and all good wishes for your father's operation.

I hope you can get some sleep too.

Many Blessings for you and your Father. I hope you are able to sleep soon. I am so sorry you are having to experience this difficult time. ❤️🐓🐓

I find hard to work online nowadays. But trying to read and upvote for followers at least. Also other activities going on offline. Hope i will able to finish fundraising post for @ADSactly blog. And it will be live this week.

Hello @azizbd <3
I am really sorry to hear about your dad. I will be thinking of you and he tomorrow, I hope his pain isn't bad. I hope you are alright too. I know all of this is so stressful, everything you are seeing. <3 <3
You are a good son. <3

Oh, I hope your dad gets better soo with all myheart. I send you all my good energies from Venezuela and I will ask God to help your dad.
I know it will turn out well, and your dad will be with you at home as soon as possible.
You just have to give him a lot of love to forget the pain he feels, and let him know that you are there for him, I'm sure your love is all he needs. If you want to talk or vent, I'm here to read you! You're not alone.

Thank you mjzo for your kind words. I cannot give much time for steemit nowadays. We are still at hospital. Hope all will come out well

Oh, I hope so. Keep me informed, ok?
I hope for the best

I am praying for your dad and other people. All are recover from illness. thanks @azizbd

Best wishes to your [email protected] will give more patience to him.waiting for your next post with goods news.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $72 STU, $151 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $72 STU, $151 USD before curation, with approx. $18 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @azizbd and is by no means a judgement of your work.

I haven’t been on here for a while and am just seeing this now. I hope you’re doing okay—hang in there. If you need anything, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85