First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Math

in #education6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today, I can't use my PC as we have much rain and having problem with electricity and PC internet. But I would like to share our today's first term exam update with you from my mobile. It was third exam for the children. The math is favorite subject for many of our children. They had a great exam today. On Tuesday, children had English Eaxm. Today they participated in the math exam.

In the above picture, children are participating in exam. The expected number of children participated today. But to be honest, I am really missing Sumon and Junayed. They both left school forever. There was nothing to do from me. But I am supporting the rest of them whatever I can.

I feel so proud of them. They were doing hardwork at school. I hope they will able to achieve the success in the exam.

@SchoolForSDG4 is working with around 60 slum children by providing free access to better education. The school is getting a great support from the community. Thanks for all the support to me and my children. I am also happy for some community supports especially @ADSactly community. I am writing for @ADSactly monthly fundraing post and hope soon we will able to publish our fundraising post from @ADSactly.

Follow @SchoolForSDG4 for more update from us and help the initiative to grow on steemit.

Read More about me and my projects

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-8

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Friday with Women Empowerment (27 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-13

by @Azizbd

My Tuesday with Women Empowerment (26 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 19

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-7

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-7

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Sunday with Women Empowerment (22 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-12

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment (20 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

hardworking children!keep up the good work to make your parents very proud

Thank you very much for your comment.

Great work for you, thanks @azizbd

Good exam hall.

great inviative well done thanks @azizbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65