My Friday with Women Empowerment (27 April 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Hello steemians,

It is great to share my today's experience with @WomenEmpowerment. We had a machine working day today. Our class started little lately as the trainer joined us lately. But the trainees came in time. We also had work of colouring doors and windows for school today. I was staying with @WomenEmpowerment to support them if needed.

20180427_164946.jpg
27 April 2018

I have taken the picture when we have just finished 2 hours class. Friday is the day off for all of us in Bangladesh. We like to enjoy time with family and have some time for friends. But this week, I didn't have time with friends. It is Saturday already while I am writing the post.

@WomenEmpowerment has a great support from all of you last few months and it is growing more than I expected because of your donation and upvote. The social venture working to support some underprivileged women in Bangladesh.

20180427_164544.jpg

They came after lunch, so it looks like relaxing time. But they are working and learning to use the training for earning. Some of them have plan to buy own sewing machine after the training. We also expect so and hope they will make these dreams possible.

20180427_164613.jpg

Ayesha has wished to learn how to do sewing. She comes with her mother and follows how they work at @SchoolForSDG4 capmus.

I hope her mother will complete the training and they will able to earn to continue fund for Ayesha. As I want to eradicate the poverty, So the sustainable programs should take place. And I will continue to share their stories with you.

Take a look @WomenEmpowerment and stay tuned to support us there. And buy products they made for you.

Also read recent post made by @lindahas. She wrote a post for @SchoolForSDG4 to crowdfund. The upvotes from you will allow her to feed 60 underprivileged kids in Bangladesh.

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 38

Read More about me and my projects

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-13

by @Azizbd

My Tuesday with Women Empowerment (26 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 19

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-7

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-7

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Sunday with Women Empowerment (22 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-12

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment (20 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

by @SchoolForSDG4

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

aku bangga melihat .bisa mengajarkan untuk orang lain.semangat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53