You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌌Crypto Corner 🌌 Top 10 Things to Know about Cryptocurrencies in 2018 - E5

in #vlog7 years ago

Thanks for providing both a video and written format. While I love to see people are upping their game with video I still have a soft place in my heart for the quick written format!

I do expect a lot of regulations as big companies make a splash into our oceans.

Sort:  

You're welcome!

I also love the quick written format, but have fun with videos.

I'm excited for what's to come this year. We'll literally be riding the wave. :)

Indeed! You seen trending? That not a small YouTube account that looking into us. I would think many others are lurking wanting a better place.

YouTube keeps raking them over coals and punishing them for things they did not do wrong.

I'm sure the money be rushing in once they notice they are missing out.

I agree. However, MANY Youtubers just want the cold hard cash... not imaginary tokens. I mean, I BET if we printed tokens they'd be more apt to use it. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59