Weekly Recipe Roundup | Feb 4 🗓

in #vegan6 years ago
Another compilation of the best #vegan recipes I've seen on #steemit this week all in one place. Sounds good, right? Well here is it - Round 4!


Thanks to all of the Steemians uploading great recipes and photos, I hope you get inspired to try something new this week. If you like any of these recipes please go and support the creator with an upvote 👍



Creamy Vegan Lasagna Soup

by @reisronddewereld



White Chia Pudding

by @lenasveganliving




Raw Truffe Cake w/ Chocolate & Orange

by @vegan.niinja



Chickpea Quinoa Burgers

by @veganparadise



Vegan Coconut Curry

by @therusticvegan



Images in this post are NOT my own, and have been curated from the links and accounts above.

My Latest Posts

I lost 35% of my crypto investments in the FIRST MONTH!! 😱
Moving day cheat meal: vegan fast food
My Top 5 iPhone Apps To Crush Your Steemit Game!
Student stress and weight gain
Can Diets Tailored To Our Genetics Help With Weight Loss?
#JustOne Orange Provides You With…


My Latest Recipes

Smoky Miso Tempeh Marinade | Vegan
10 Tasty Vegan Meals | Instagram Deep Dive
Toasted Avocado and Enoki Mushroom Sandwich | My Favourite Vegan Lunch


CONNECT WITH ME ON

Steemit · Instagram · Facebook · Twitter · Snapchat · Discord

UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM
Sort:  

Nice roundup of recipes! Thanks for another amazing share ;) Have a great day!

Oh wow thank you so much to put me on your list for this week! I appriciate it a lot!💓💓💓💓

All of these looks so delicious and I just want to reach in the computer and take a bite =)
So happy to see some of my friends on the list =)

Nice! That burger recipe looks great. Might have to try it. My wife has been doing a burger one right now using black beans and not much else. So good.

I'll let ya know how these burgers turned out!

Absolutely, I’ve never had much luck with black bean burgers so would love to know the secret

They all look delicious! Thank you so much for featuring me in this amazing post! 💖💖💖

These are all great recipes! It’s great to see the vegan community grow everyday on Steemit. 💚

Thank you so much I really appreciate it............amazing recipes, all of them 🌸💖🌸

awesome man thanks for including my recipe. try it my friends !

Thank You for Inspiration, i will cook today Vegan Coconut Curry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93