Sort:  

Hello @therusticvegan, I just began a vegan lifestyle. . I am two weeks in NO MEAT! But what to eat is. challenging. So seeing this Recipe spices thing's up a bit for me. Looks so tasty! An upvote and a follow!

wow! that is a gorgeous shot!!

Thanks so much !

Looks amazing! 😉

Thank you for the upvote! :)

Yes for this perfect meals;)! Great picture again my dear!

Thanks a lot sweetie :)

Congrats! Your recipe looks that freakin' delicious I featured it in my weekly vegan recipe roundup. As always, your photos are epic my dude. 😄

awesome bro thank you so much. I just made it tonight for my family actually! it's my favorite dish in my opinion. enjoy !

I'll leave the commenting on the food for everyone else (although, damn, it definitely does look so tasty), but your photos alone... I think that was the one thing that stood out so much - how much time and effort that goes into preparation, photographing and editing. Just felt the urge to express my appreciation!