A Boost of Encouragement in Upvotable 27!

in #upvotable7 years ago

How do we help authors on Steem make publishing on Steemit a priority? Is it as simple as consistent upvotes, comments, and recognition from others? I hope so because for Steem to make the difference in the world I expect it to, we need authors that publish to Steem first and to bring readers here!

While each of us has an upvote and the ability to comment, it often takes working together to help spark the motivation to keep trying even when rewards are low. Thank you to @barrysamways for helping me see that being featured in upvotable can be a part of inspiring us as authors to keep trying and build our lives around publishing here as I have done!

Upvotable #27 posts!

How did we create the list above?

  1. Comments sharing posts in the previous upvotable post as seen at https://steemit.com/upvotable/@jerrybanfield/there-must-be-some-kinda-way-outta-here-in-upvotable-26.
  2. Posts I upvoted which I found in my home feed, trending, referrals in comments, and tips.
  3. Would you make comments here with the posts you would like to see in upvotable #28 here because you will get a 10 SBD finder's fee for sharing a post written by another author that we share? 20 SBD were earned by curators submitting posts successfully today!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

upvotable 27.png

Shared on

PS: Witness votes are the most powerful votes we make on Steem because one vote for a witness lasts indefinitely! Would you please make a vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because when we make our votes, we feel in control of our future together? Thank you to the 516 accounts voting for me as a witness, the 184.2M VESTS assigned from users trusting me to make all witness votes by setting me as proxy, and @followbtcnews for making these .gif images!

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness

OR

Set JerryBanfield proxy

Thank you to @barrysamways for drawing this image and providing a complete tutorial showing how he did it

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness by Barry Samways

Sort:  

Upvotable is indeed very inspiring for the Steemit community, especially for enthusiastic authors that don't have to much to invest in the beginning.

Yep totally agree

Hey jerrybanfield,
Thanks for sharing

Woo jezza! Your rep is flying mate! At this rate top 10 looking 💪

Seriously right? Do you know what the top 10 rep is?

Yo Jerry, Im student of your university.
So glad to join this powerful community, I can see the future, come see my photos and up votes needed!
@jerrybanfield

Chevere!!

Thanks for 10 sbd from last Upvotables @aarellanes . Jerry you are a saviour for minnows in this Great Sea of Steemit.
Today i would like to nominate two posts, (although same but in two parts) The post is about the Development of Micro Processor Chips in Technology world by @danishmmir
Here are the links...
Microprocessor Chips Part 1

Microprocessor Chips Part 2
The author is a Tech Geek with speciality in Programming. Do show your support and love for these posts! :)😃

I would like to nominate the Post which is my Trek on a Glacier... I hope you would love it reading and be featured in Upvotables #28.
https://steemit.com/travel/@mirhimayun/travel-dairy-glacier-trek-sonamarg-and-thajwaas-glacier-trek

Thank you very much! I really hope that you enjoyed your trip :)

very helpful for me, because I'm almost bored, every post I hardly in upvote, I am confused and what I think is how to make an interesting post and can be upvote.disini I want to ask how to make the post can attract the attention of the witnesses .and maybe every new member also thinks like me, by the way yesterday I have voted for you in the witness vote. thanks.

Great post! However, I searched for the first paragraph and found content somewhere else.

http://etheses.whiterose.ac.uk/10566/1/WORKPLACE%20LEARNING%20EXPLORING%20CONFIDENCE%20AND%20MOTIVATION.docx

@jerrybanfield
Can u please check this for next upvotable. I just like the design so much. Thanks. J

https://steemit.com/decor/@danijeelaa/shine-on-little-diamond

Very helpful to find new interesting authors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85