Shine on, little diamond! 💎

in #decor7 years ago (edited)

tshirts.png

There is something so sweet and cozy in this sentence, with a touch of motivation and inspiration to keep your spark shining, don't you think?

Last week my best friend asked me to design her a custom notebook cover with it, inspired by a Shine on printable from my Etsy shop:
WandermellowNo15 shine on.png
After a few text ajustments it came to my mind to add a digital diamond art which would be incorporated with text, and that's how this printable was made:
A4 Poster WandermellowNo16 Little Diamond.png
She also wants to make a t-shirt with same text and that's how this pattern came to existence, since I thought it would pop up more on white t-shirt than previous background:
img_20170727_193314.jpg
After adding text and keeping it more minimal, voilà !
mockup-psd-template.png
I'm pretty happy with how it turned out, and can't wait to print it, since it will be the first t-shirt with wandermellow signature!

Do you like it?

Its also available as printable at wandermellow.etsy.com shop:
wp-1501118374789.png
Hope you liked a bit of behind the scenes story! What are some quotes which motivate you to keep on through life challenges?

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

I like it. Upvoted and resteemed. J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68