Salty's Seafood Grill Restaurant at Alki Beach, Seattle, Washington

in #food7 years ago

Happy Monday To You all, I wanted to share the expeirnce my fiance and I had to celebrate out 4 year anniversary together! We went to Salty's Famous Brunch, All you can buffet focused around Seafood specifically! Lets Dive in!

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 2.31.53 PM.png

Even though we made a reservation we still had to wait 15 min even though we arrived 5 minutes before our reservation. We went to the waiting room where their was, Coffee, Tea, Water, and some pastries.

Oh and some crabs!

IMG_1107.jpg

I had to take a few pics on the way to the table so everyone can see the abundance of food!

Here we have the omelet station!

IMG_1118.jpg

Across from the omelet station we had:

Scrambled eggs with bacon, cheese, onions and peppers
2 types of hashbrows, one with sausage and the other with bacon
Pasta
Jerk Chicken and Honey Sesame Chicken (cant see it)
IMG_1117.jpg

Directly to the right of that there was part of the breakfast bar:

Classic Eggs Benedict
Salmon Eggs Benedict
Sausages and Bacon
Biscuts and Gravy

IMG_1112.jpg

At this station you could find some pretty popular breakfast items:

Belgium Waffles
Pancakes
French toast

With ALL the toppings your heart can desire!

IMG_1119.jpg

The second to last station!
Here you found:

Prime Rib
Smoked Ham
Sauces
Some Vegetables

To the far right their is:
Smoked Salmon
Bagels

Oh and someone that was ready for the pic!
IMG_1120.jpg

Now, This station. I think I was here the most! The seafood station!

Cajun Dungeness crab legs
Seafood linguini
Salmon Filets
a MOUNTAIN of Dungeness Crab Legs
Oysters

IMG_1121.jpg

There was a fruit bar but I forget to get a pic of it!
There were a variety of melons and strawberries

Here is my first plate
IMG_1110.jpg

Second plate
IMG_1111.jpg

third Plate!
IMG_1122.jpg

Dont Judge Im 6'4" and 250lbs I eat a lot haha

Lastly I had to include the Seattle Skyline from Salty's Seafood Grill at Alki Beach!

IMG_1109.jpg

Thank you everyone for joining me here today I hope you found all the food delicious looking, sorry I could not share it with you!

Happy 4 years to my beautiful Fiancé!

Cheers,
Albert

AlbertArellanes.com
Subscribe On Youtube, You can find Cryptocurrency Info and Gaming Videos!

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary Friend!!! Great pictures :) Love the space needle photo, such a clear day!! I am eyeing that pizza and the wafer cookie .. Actually it all looks good, I am starving!!! Thank you for sharing and cheers to many many many more wonderful years!!! SUNSHINE247

It's a beautiful area!! We had morning beers on Alki Beach:

0058.jpg

Great pics, great name for a beach place... there is a place called Salty's in Sebastian, FL where we go as a family. Congrats !

Nice couple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48