EP. 13: University of Greatness – You need less than $1000 to Make Your First Million Dollar in this Industry.

This might be the exact way I plan to make my first million dollar and this might work, if it does I will be a millionaire, if it doesn’t I will learn the most valuable lessons of life.

unigreat

A pixabay image

After coming across a story on Investopedia of an ether trader that made more than $200 million in one month, which was originally published in a report from futurism.

I’m tempted to follow on my long term dream and strategy I had planned to milk out millions of dollar out of crypto before now.

I don’t want to be selfish so I am sharing it with the blockchain and the people that use it to store information because I know that after I have finally made the money I will come back to see this article and see the rubbish I wrote.

There is Nothing Impossible with Crypto


Stories are everywhere on the internet of how smart and lucky guys had made fortune from the rise of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Turning few thousand dollars to millions of dollars in a short period of time.

I have heard a lot of people say chances are to still make millions in this industry but certainly not with bitcoin anymore. That might be wrong or right but that’s not for me to decide.

Idea 1: Buy More Steem and Power Up


This seem like a direct investment advice from an uncertified financial advisor. But this is what I am going to be doing for the next 1 year; just buy some steem every time possible (but keep to once in a week) and power up. Buy some steem and power up and buy some steem and power up.

I don’t need to tell fellow steemians the potential of steem coin and how it could skyrocket way up to the moon in the coming years.

Already the last times steem price hit slightly over $2, a lot of people made fortune and were are happy. Steem is one of the most undervalued cryptocurrency in existence that could perform magic once the true valued is discovered by real crypto investors and speculators.

Here’s the deal


Having $1000 worth of steem will make you one million dollar the minute steem price reaches $1000 per steem, which is achievable and possible looking at what other cryptos such as Bitcoin, Ether and Dash had done in the short period of time.

What I believe is; with steem and steemit there is no limit. Making millions hasn’t been this easy but crypto is making it easy.

Idea 2: Put a Change on the First 40 Cryptos on CoinMarketCap


Take $1000 and divide it into 40 which will give you $25, take $25 each and put it in the first 40 cryptocurrencies on CoinMarketCap and if possible forget about such portfolio and come back to check after 1 or 2 years.

Now this is an experiment I want to test and it’s quite risky but if it works, you can pretty much earn in millions.

So to check how effective this would have been assuming I had this idea and took actions instantly this time last year. Going back to CoinMarketCap to check what the price of first 40 crypto were exactly 1 year ago, take a look below

bitcoin
ether
litecoin

Hey guys, you need to look at those screenshots very well, Bitcoin was $589.63, ether was $10.95, and dash was $10.50.
Okay steem was $2.4, ripple was $0.006288 and monero was just $1.95

Check the present price of these cryptos below

now
present

Here is how this will make you millions


Not every coin topping the first 40 chart on CoinMarketCap today will be there by this time next year just as you can see from the series of screenshots above. The crypto market will continue to be competitive as new great projects start rolling in.

However, majority of cryptos will maintain their position and according to my research no coin in the first 20 position is down 100% since last year, whichever one experiencing that is just an exception.

The reason I advise you diversify your portfolio by putting money equally into the first 40 cryptos on CoinMarketCap is because no one can 100% predict what will happen next in crypto but we can all assume we know which cryptos will continue to grow in the next few years.

So using this strategy put me on a save side at least by 70% and I am going to do this.

What do you think?


I might just be childish thinking of doing this, do tell me what you think about this; is it a bad investment advice or a smart one? Let me know I would be glad to hear your views in the comment section below.


Check out inspirational post from previous editions of University of Greatness series


University of Greatness (Introduction Episode)

EP. 1: University of Greatness - Age is on Your Side Even at 70

EP. 2: University of Greatness – How to Connect With Anyone and Get their Full Help

EP. 3: University of Greatness – How I Plan to Achieve Greatness in a Day

EP. 4: University Of Greatness – When You Are Broke and Can’t Afford the Price of Greatness – I Have an Idea

EP. 5: University Of Greatness – How Far Can I Go In Life? (Fundamental and Technical Analysis of Bania Life)

EP. 6: University of Greatness – How to Become Great on Steemit without Pissing off a Whale (How to Become a Whale without Pissing off a Whale)

EP. 7: University of Greatness – 7 Things I Will Do Differently If I Have a Chance to Write a New Introduction Post

EP. 8: University of Greatness – A Chapter in My Biography Titled “My Past”

EP. 9: University of Greatness – The Best Cryptocurrency You Should Invest Your Money in If You Truly want Greatness

EP. 10: University of Greatness – Steemit greatness can be slow but you have to keep it steady

EP. 11: University of Greatness – Passion Will take you to Places because it’s the Master Key to Greatness

EP. 12: University of Greatness - An Average Life is not good Enough, A Great Life is Worth Living


If you like this post or feel I am doing something wrong that needs to be corrected, drop a comment below and if you enjoy reading this don’t hesitate to upvote and resteem


University of Greatness is an inspirational blog series on steemit by @bania featuring motivational articles and stories of a young Nigeria boy sharing his experience and that of others as he journey through the school of greatness.

upvote

Sort:  

Some good ideas @bania. For relatively small risk there's possibly large upside potential and you've explored a few possible ways of exploiting that. I like the steem idea. It's not as diversified as the "top 40" approach but it's an area I'm involved with daily so I know the value personally.

Nice post!

Thanks man and yeah there is less risk when we diversify our investment portfolio. And for sure steem is a great opportunity to make a fortune.

Thanks for reading and stopping by

Yes brother @bania I'll follow you until I gain strength to link up. For now brother do better that yesterday cause crypto is today tomorrow and forever .

Boooom and keeping an Booming

Hit me up @jamoi

Also look out am do a detention with you some day so link my profile and boom together

You probably wont lose anything but the real question is how much can you win this way? I am curious how your portfolio will look like in one year :) I hope I don't miss that post :)

I try to follow the crypto world a little and try to find unique technologies who really stand out against the other copycat coins. One I am particularly interested in is Civic coin, I think this very unique technology can solve a lot of problems we face today with identity theft and ID verifications systems..

I like to support projects like this, because of the possebilities to make life a lot easier for many people, and give back our sovereignty. But the crypto world can be so overwelming, so much going on there.. not always easy to try and keep up :)

I hope we are still in touch in a year an we can share our portfolios :)
Until now I have bitcoin, neo, siacoin, civic,eos, icn and bitcoin cash.
Good luck my friend,
See you around,
Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48