MY 8TH ULOG: ANALYSIS OF STEEM-BASED EDITORS | Steemit Editor has been Updated to accommodate #UNTALENTED Users | @Surpassinggoogle did set the Pace with STEEMGIGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

interface-steemgigs.png

My today was spent making several analysis and evaluation of myself and several other things around my creativity hub. However, I feel compelled to share this first - "ANALYSIS OF STEEM-BASED EDITORS". Though with 50 reputation, I am still a newbie and yet to know other steemit editing interfaces other than:
https://steemgigs.org/untalented_editor,
https://busy.org/editor and the mother
https://steemit.com/submit.html


This is where I discovered that the Steemit Editor has been Updated to accommodate #UNTALENTED Users though not active in all browsers yet. It's a good development and I give it up to @Surpassinggoogle's #steemgigs.org which was build with everyone in mind. https://steemgigs.org/untalented_editor in my rating is a pace setting interface for STEEM website users. The eulogy of this cannot be complete without a peep into the person of @Surpassinggoogle whose module of humanity as displayed in steemit is amazingly unique and worthy of commendation.

You may ask what prompted this post. Yeah, some days I just wake to see my gazing to the ceiling just to unravel some innovations to ease the pain of my people as Terry does. Though most of my project seems complicating especially for some sets of persons who have deficiency in some skilings. However, am consoled and encouraged to start something no matter how tiny it seems. My next post will unravel what's cooking.

The #Untalented editor to me speaks volume about an sustainable development adventure which seeks to accommodate everyone devoid of race, exposure, education, language and background. Am compelled to say this because we see very many alleged development plans and innovation which are only enjoyed by some advantaged sets of persons in the community. Some are for the elites with the sole aim of increasing the profits of the innovating firm. The #Untalented editor speaks differently.

My view of the page today adds to my post in preview about steemgigs which i intend it to be my longest post so far. We all are aware of the "everyone has something to offer slogan of steemgigs. The five worded simple sentence to me speaks volumes and thoughts on this will soon be expressed here.

steemgigs.png

#Untalented editor: This is a simple preview into the future of https://steemgigs.org and for now, it is simply a "specialized editor" for posting awesome steemit blog posts. This editor can be used by any steemian and to create posts in any genre or tag. (#untalented covers all levels of talent.) We simply offer you a simple editor that guides the format of your steemit posts and making them worthier of support by steemit curators. Products of this editor will be celebrated and propagated to curators all-round steemit as hotcake. You can also use this editor if you're a new steemian to startup your steemit journey (#introduceyourself) as this editor will create a flow that you can follow closely for your posts to appear enviable on steemit. Posts created on this editor will only appear on https://busy.org and https://steemit.com for now and will not appear on https://steemgigs.org yet

Those were the introductory lines in the steemgigs website on the #Untalented editor category. It is a thing of joy that steemit developers have seen the need to incorporate this ideology in the mother editor page as shown below. To me, it is a landmark achievement as steetti users exceeds One Million. It is the expectation that in the next six months, the count could be up to 2 Million if not more.

new-steemit-interface.png

I see a new world of steemit where our Grand Ma's and Pa's will be users of steemit to show their beautiful faces/selfies as #ulogs. The picture below is showing myself and my parents during their 35th Marriage anniversary. It will be cool to have had them share their nuptial testimonies and advice for the younger generation with #Untalented editor. Looking forward to that.

35th anniversary.jpg

The #Untalented editor is a platform that avails everyone the opportunity to be a celebrity irrespective of age, race, colour, education and IT competency level. It is a blessing for all. Indeed, everyone has something to offer with #Untalented editor. We all are celebrities.

A shout-out to the latest certified #true #ulogger @sn0white.

sn0white.png

Here is her latest gratitude post for being made a celebrity. Please show her love and be her fan.
https://steemit.com/ulogger/@sn0white/a-certified-and-verified-ulogger-i-am-sn0white. I fan you @sn0white

To every reader, BE "YOU". Don't be less and don't be more. Just "YOU" is enough. Your creator made you perfect and beautiful.


Visit these timeless posts, they will be helpful.

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

#STEEMITISBEAUTIFUL: How I became a HAPPY WORKAHOLIC

STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL: Am cutting Edge in my writing skills

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Don't hoard knowledge

MY 100 DAYS IN STEEMIT: @Ejemai Spiced it with 500 SP

#ULOG IS BECOMING A SMART SUCCESS EVALUATION MODULE (SSEM)

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) —Learning needs Collaboration


My goal is making steemit more beautiful. I am fully aware that my posts are a definition of me

This post is a simple reflection me on how I can contribute to make steemit a better place to be. I am still very conscious of my First Discord Talk-show with @Surpassinggoogle tagged THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST.

Be sure YOU ARE INVOLVED IN STEEMIT'S FUTURE: Your Posts Is Your Identity for the Future. It will tell posterity how much of value you were. Don't forget that We Can Make the World Better together. Check out this post through my self-made image below.


meataglance.png

I AM BORN OF GOD hence, I'll keep telling the world what God has done and will keep doing
I AM CREATIVE, that is why I can't get lost in the crowd.
I AM A ULOGGER, this gives me the premise and push to tell ou boldly about myself because I know you will be encouraged.


@surpassinggoogle is a steemit witness and is the pillar behind trending categories #teardrops #ulog #ulogs #steemgigs #undistalented #steemitisbeautiful

With #ulog #ulogs, You have something to share. Keep ulogging

surpassinggoogle.png


Use the steem-based website today for creating your posts

https://steemgigs.org

Note that on SteemGigs, "everyone has something to offer". At the very least, you can update your profile on our website to open yourself up to more potential possibilities and improve your general reputation even within the steemit community.

To create awesome steemit posts, try our "un(dis)talented editor".

Read the detailed FAQ & Answers

Offer a service under hashtag "#steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT

REMEMBER! A THOUSAND (1000) INTENTIONS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS ONE (1) ACTION, DO SOMETHING TODAY


I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Sort:  

I find the ulog push very interesting as it helps people realize they don't need to come here and try and be some professional writer sharing history lessons or science knowledge. Matter of fact while I like history the reality is that most of it is covered elsewhere and not needed on steemit.

What steemit needs is people willing to open up their hearts and share their lives. Most important as a #payitforward believer tell the world when you do something good for others, or how someone did something nice for you.

Our world is filled with news of the evils that surround us and how one nation hates another. Yet Steemit proves day in and day out that the people of nations around the world don't hate each other, that most people are good people at heart, and that we all have a story that is worth sharing.

@surpassinggoogle has promoted so many useful tags that you listed here. I'd like to add one that when I first used it one Week 1 of the Pay It Forward Contest was almost never used, but is picking up steam. If people are posting about anything good they have done for others use the #payitforward tag. Be proud of your good deeds!

Great essence I see in #payitforward. Keep being great. Your contributions will speak loud in the future. Thanks for coming around @thedarkhorse. I won't also fail to appreciate @angelro for being the bridge for our meet. Am looking forward to a better seeming collaboration with you @thedarkhorse.

Steemit is uniting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58