5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

in #tutorial6 years ago

Hurray! here is a way out for all newbies. Make 5 SBD (minimum) daily.

grow cash.gif

Image source: motifinvesting.com

I am so concerned for the newbies in steemit. I hope to see them grow in the system through their meaningful contributions to knowledge. I am inspired to make up this series for new steemians because I have been encouraged by Oldies in the system to where I am currently.

Thanks to @ejemai @candyman @sniffnscurry @iksilva @tikhub @steemchurch @sirknight @druids @liltom @stach @naijaboost @momar @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @lablockchain and OTHERS HERE


Back to the main Issue. If you are a new steemian with a reputation less than 40, here is how to make 5 SBD DAILY in THREE (3) HOURS only.


It is a pity that many spend 160 hours in a month (20 working days) and go home with only US$51. meaning that they make US$ 0.32 per hour. Hmmm!


Here in steemit, you can make 5 SBD equivalent to US$10 in just 3 hours. This means that you make US$51 in 5 days AS A NEWBIE you are in the system. Older steemians will tell you how much they make.


Follow the following instructions.

Meanwhile, I'm sure you read my earlier post on the 10 RULES OF THUMB and THE CALL TO CREATIVITY. You can also Check MY BLOCK HERE for more.


I believe you've got the rudiments, LETS GO! Lets convert our 3 hours to 180 minutes.


use 30 minutes of your EARLY BIRD (between 5 to 7am) to comment and upvote others' posts.
Use 10 minutes of yout EARLY BIRD to make your FIRST post for the day.


Use 10 minutes of your AFTER-BREAKFAST (between 9 to 10am) to make your SECOND post for the day.


Use 30 minutes of your LUNCH-TIME-OUT (between 12noon to 1 pm) to comment and upvote others' posts.
Use 10 minutes of yout LUNCH-TIME-OUT to make your THIRD post for the day.


Use 10 minutes of your AFTERWORK-BREAK (between 4 to 5pm) to make your FOURTH post for the day.


Use 30 minutes of your AFTER DINNER (between 6 to 7 pm) to comment and upvote others' posts.
Use 10 minutes of yout AFTER DINNER to make your FIFTH post for the day.


Use 30 minutes of your PRE-SLEEP PLAY (between 9 to 10 pm) to comment and upvote others' posts.
Use 10 minutes of yout PRE-SLEEP PLAY to prepare a post for your next morning.


YOU SEE! You can do all of that in-between your daily conventional work and you'll make an extra 5SBD (US$10) for the day.


If this post was of help, please UPVOTE, RESTEEM and ADD YOURS IN THE COMMENT BOX.


Happy Steeming.


Am your Success Coach and Analyst - @uyobong

Sort:  

How you earn, when your comments and posts get no votes?

kumusta uyobong! :) great post with some good advice. u even went more that i did on my post.. i just said do at least 10 comments/follows per day. u took it way further. yay!

also, i never had a problem with bandwith, but if u do 50 comments/follows per day, how much bandwith does that use up?

im following u and upvoted now.

Thank you @chinito. I think you just opened my eyes to research on "bandwidth". I'll look into that. HERE IS THE COMMENT POST THAT I TAGGED YOU

Thanks @mustard for the upvote,. God bless you.

Thank you @hr1 for always being there

@uyobong succinctly written tutorial that can help not only newbies but those who seem not to be able to appropriate their time for effective and rewarding 'steeming'. Thumbs up!

Thanks for sharing

Thank you @degreatmyke. I appreciate

Well said Uyobong,I'll personally inculcate this layed down Principles...

SO glad that you found this useful. Thanks @donkelly. My new post are here: https://steemit.com/nigeria/@uyobong/empower-your-head-before-your-hand. I'll appreciate your followership

Wow..greeet pst

Thank you.

Wow....amazing boss

Yeah yeah. You have a hand in this. Thanks @liltom. Here is my related but LATEST POST: https://steemit.com/nigeria/@uyobong/empower-your-head-before-your-hand

I just came accros this post and I'm wondering! Many of my posts are not even upvoted, its like I'm not visible! Most of the people I follow like you don't even read my post!
How then can I make even 1SBD in a week?
It is very discouraging?
Thank years u for having the willingness to help.

Wow... Amazing post. But I guess I've seen it somewhere that it really not right to make more than 4 posts in a day (max)

I stand to be corrected though. Weldone boss

sorry to barge in on ur comment, but i believe uyobong was talking about

"comment and upvote others' posts." , not posting your own stuff.

also, he mentions it takes about 30 minutes to do 10 comments/upvotes (and I would definitely add follow to that, it take no more effort really)

btw, I am following u and upvoting ur comment now..

I get you. You're not talking about what I said. I talked about making a post. But you're talking about comments. They are different. You should please d post again to understand what I meant so there wont be any misunderstanding. Thanks for commenting

yea.. sorry bout that. i had his other post open at the same time and thought u meant that one. but he does also talk about that.. it's all good. he just means to use ur time well. :)

Thank you @oredebby. I'll appreciate your upvost

Thank you @oredebby. I'll research the more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32