*Lesson* - Word of the Day

in #ulog6 years ago

lifelessons.jpg

Each day upon waking up - I ask myself: What word can I use to support my best living today? The word for today is: Lesson.

In asking myself the question....I look to draw from the words that I already know and live with some success. These words being forms of my "strength". In approaching the "word" of the day in this way, I substantiate my strengths....pulling from my strength to enhance and expand my living within the day - the word itself functions like an added anchor of support in processing throughout the day. A crypto analogy would be like.....it's like being an asic miner...in that you're getting a real boost in your processing ability...fine tuning refinement.

Lesson - is a cool point of support to place an emphasis on "Awareness" and "Understanding".....supporting with asking the questions:

  • What can I learn here.....What's the lesson here?

  • Am i missing the lesson here?

  • What lessons can I share?

  • Hard Lessons and Easy Lessons......Introspection and Reflection of moments where we fight for limitation...and moments where we are more willing to let go and explore for real.

  • "Experimentation" is an integral component within how we learn lessons.....testing things out.....investigating....."Investigate all things and keep that which is good."

  • "An amount of teaching given at one time; a period of learning or teaching"

  • We give and gift ourselves daily lessons.....daily teachings....within and as the questions we ask ourselves.

  • The lessons we best give are the one's we've lived and applied for ourselves without a doubt and beyond belief.

  • "Listening" is always all ways a lesson in and of itself - for it is in listening that we get/got all the lessons here/hear.

  • "When we are teachers onto ourselves our worlds grow because we are teaching ourselves....growing ourselves in fact....As teachers we see each and everyone as teachers......you as me in another life....class is always in session....lessons always available to learn and be given and gifted."

  • "Self-Forgiveness" was my first lesson in what it means to live, "Self-Responsibility".

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56