"ENGAGEMENT" - WORD OF THE DAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

engagement.gif

This is a follow through from my previous 2 days of gifting myself a word as a focal point of awareness in traversing through the best living of my day. The starting point in selecting my word for the day - is to source a word that i've already substantiated quite a bit within myself - A word that I really know and live without much thinking about it.

The outlook in exercising this play is gifting a focus as "the word of the day"....the "word play"....is to support myself in making my best plays throughout the day. It is my regards and outlook that a day is in deed a lifetime and then some. With this in mind having a small piece of support as a word to act like a stepping stone and guide of support in assisting me in making my best decisions because the word on a psychological level acts like an anchor of support within myself - keeping me balanced and centered in my stand, even if and when i have a moment of wobble, a moment of turbulence as the peaks and valley's within any given day.

My previous 2 words i've gifted to my starting point of living have been: Courage and then Focus, and now "Engagement".

I've formed a new habbit with my word regard of the day. I make a point of sharing my new word play for the day...my starting point play book so to speak as the word itself...I make a point of sharing this while having my breakfast - I've only been testing this strategy and approach as like a compliment I give and gift to myself, for 3 days...and already it's a fun way to eassssse into my day in such a satisfying way.

"ENGAGEMENT"

There's much meaning here.

For simplicities sake it's a full on participation with yourself in your world...your environment....within yourself...it's both an internal and an external thing. It's always both. You can't really have great living of Engagement without the regard and recognition for the 'within' and 'without'. Internal processing meets external living - Play itself. It's the expression of our words - The so much so as who we are - The Living Words.

Engagement is also about commitment. It's a plan. It can be regarded as like the pre-plan for marriage. In a creative freestyle like way i see that our moment to moment management and participations are best lived when we are in a way married to the very moment here - 100% involvement as our best playing response ability. Sometimes it means really owning that sit on the couch where you are putting your feet up and reading your book while enjoying a green tea - Other times it means lending a helping hand to a neighbor and fellow mate - Other times it means admitting our miss takes and forgiving ourselves and getting pro active in directing the best outcome. There's a whole lot...seemingly limitless ways in which we can best marry ourselves to the moment as our very self-living- Engagement.

Engagement is my word of the day and I am so stoked to exercise my freestyle ways to play as I give meaning to my day as the very words I birth from the depths of my core...it's an every day gestitation as I practice perfect my living presentation.

One more highlight - Drawing on an important point for our best psychological development and maturity:

The Living word support here is a way to walk through our mind consciousness into a state of awareness. I refer to awareness also as "Play". It's here in awareness where we are able to move and breathe without restraint - Our effortless ease. Ironically in getting here to got here...the mind consciousness process play is a matter of recognizing when and as our breath is restricted and there's a tightness in the effortless ease of our breath. Our breath is a major key in going from mind consciousness to Awareness. The simple focus of having a word like an anchor to our ship to support the best living of all our relation ships.

Test it out and explore the internal meets external waters of yourself - And please, for the love of God...I mean for the love of yourself -Let me know in the comment section - a little bit of what you got to say.

I like both the criticism and the compliment.

Give whatever you got.

You Got it to Give.

  • I AM ENGAGEMENT

CHEERS TO NEW ENGAGEMENTS AS OUR BEST MOMENT TO MOMENT MANAGEMENT - FROM MIND CONSCIOUSNESS TO PHYSICAL LIVING AWARENESS HERE - PROCESS PLAY FOR REALLLLLLZ

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

A weekly amount to live on would make things far easier and that is what I am working on with my writing. I want to travel and take photographs and need around $50 a day to do that. So far I'm at around 30 cents a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65