"OBSERVATION" - WORD OF THE DAY

in #language6 years ago (edited)

look.jpg

OBSERVATION

  • The action or process of observing something or someone carefully or in order to gain information.

  • The ability to notice things, especially significant details.

  • The taking of the altitude of the sun or another celestial body for navigational purposes.

  • A remark, statement, or comment based on something one has seen, heard, or noticed.

Tune in to what you see - what you read - the experience of yourself in the moment. There's much insight for ourselves here when we simply allow ourselves to tune in to our communications and have a real willigness to share....because when we share...the music continues.

Observation is a part of best living our life today - it is in our observations that we create our best life.

  • Enjoy your each and every observation - Cheers to Self-Introspection!

How I pick my Word of The DAY?

  • I simply wake up and ask myself - What is the word i will use to support living my best life here today?

  • I know that the word I will draw from is a word inside of myself that I know and live.

  • By picking a word that I "already know and live" - I am able to expand upon my awareness of this world. The Day proves to be ever expanding as the very living of the "word of the day"

Cheers and Best Regards to Living our Words

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

I see the child wanna observe if we pick up him to the garden. Its true sir?

As parents we must encourage our children the love of nature and the conservation of small and large animals with the necessary care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95