*STRONG* - Word of the Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

strong.jpg

I asked myself - What word can I gift myself today that I totally know and got within me without a doubt - that can support me in living my best life today?

STRONG

There is much definition to the word strong that is fairly obvious. A part of Strength that is maybe not so obvious is that "weakness" is a a big part of strength....meaning to be able to actually look and identify weaknessess within ourselves is a great stength.

  • You got to be real strong in order to handle the pressure in working through that which is uncomfortable...and seeing the things about ourselves that are less than flattering is a neccessary skill in actually substantiating and expanding our overall strength.

Live Strong your day - when you are faced with a moment of weakness - remember your strength and that you are in the perfect position to actually push through and expand your best ability.

  • Sometimes all it takes is that 'one more push'.

  • Be Strong.

strong deep.jpg

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

You shared an inspiring #ulog. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42