Celebrating Good News with Happy Dog Photos

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Celebrating Good News with Happy Dog Photos


DSC_0073_steem.jpg

Because Puppies & Coffee

This week, I received a phone call with some really good news.
News that I've been waiting for so long to hear.
News that I felt may never come.

So naturally,

I thought we would celebrate my great news with...

HAPPY DOG PHOTOS!

Imgur

HappyDog_work.jpg

HappyDog3_work.jpg

HappyDog4work.jpg

I hope you enjoyed seeing their happy faces,

and don't forget;

KEEP SMILING, IT MAKES PEOPLE WONDER WHAT YOU'RE THINKING!

Imgur


Thanks for stopping by.

If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own original work unless otherwise noted.

Below are some of my previous posts:

MY ARTWORK
Creativity of Life - Contemporary Abstract
Baby Steps - Contemporary Abstract
Steemit Thumbnail with Original Artwork
Wild Horses - Contemporary Abstract

MY PHOTOGRAPHY
Spring Has Sprung - Blossom of Blackthorn
Backyard Buddies - Caution: Pollen Collectors At Work
Those Puppy Dog Eyes
Moon Home Base
Backyard Buddies - Eastern Blue-Tongued Lizard
Kismet Washed Down With Vodka Lime & Soda
Trying to Make the Bed
Worth 1000

MY PHOTOSHOPS
Old School Cassette Tape
Vintage Tickets Footer

POETRY & CREATIVE WRITING
Planting Seeds of Love - A Short Story
My Thoughts for Today

RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS
Anything for a Smile

PAGE ELEMENTS & TEMPLATES
My Steemitboard Footer!
My First Steemit Thumbnail

FUNNY STUFF
Oh, I Get It

Check out my IMGUR Gallery

Kindest Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52