My Thoughts for Today...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Thoughts for Today...



I long for your hug.

Yet I can't help the feeling,

that fairy-tales lie.



separator_v2.png

Thank you for reading.
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All photos & stories are my own unless otherwise noted.
Below are some of my previous posts:


MY ARTWORK
Creativity of Life - Contemporary Abstract
Baby Steps - Contemporary Abstract
Steemit Thumbnail with Original Artwork
Wild Horses - Contemporary Abstract


MY PHOTOGRAPHY
Spring Has Sprung - Blossom of Blackthorn
Backyard Buddies - Caution: Pollen Collectors At Work
Those Puppy Dog Eyes
Moon Home Base
Backyard Buddies - Eastern Blue-Tongued Lizard
Kismet Washed Down With Vodka Lime & Soda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40