Maybe This Old Dog Can Learn New Tricks!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Maybe This Old Dog Can Learn New Tricks!


Creating My Steemitboard Footer

During my short time here on Steemit, I have discovered many new things that at times, make me feel like I'm a little behind the eight-ball. Especially, when I see the extra effort many people put into creating beautifully formatted posts.

When I looked at my posts I felt they lacked some 'professionalism' so I set myself a task to create my first footer with the help of @steemitboard who have, so far, been most regular with upvotes and comments. I felt it was only fitting to 'show them some love' by making a footer that will display my steemitboard awards at the bottom of my posts.

If you would like to make your own steemitboard footer, here is a link to the post from @arcange that I followed

How to Create an Awesome Footer with your Awards

So, without further ado, I preset my new footer (gee, I hope this works haha)




To make your own steemitboard footer, check out this post.

Thank you again to @steemitboard @arcange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95