Creativity of Life

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Creativity of Life


8cffd0ee-c693-40af-af0b-8503b3e2aa4c.jpeg


In recent times, creative art and design have become a very important part of my everyday life.

Fluid Painting is a welcome outlet for my creative (read nervous) energy but more importantly, it has also helped me through some very tough days.

Painting has proven to be a really great tool for relaxing my busy mind by allowing some down-time to just focus on my art - you could say it's become my self-directed art therapy.

This is my first painting using fluid paints.

The title is "Creativity of Life" and represents the journey I face on my path of creativity.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87