I travel the world #189: Nivea Flagship Store

in #travel7 years ago

 

Today I Found (TIF) a Nivea Flagshipstore

While walking back to my Hotel I found the Nivea Flagshipstore. If you never heard of Nivea it is Germany's most known company for Baby cream. Everybody knows Nivea and the Store looked nice so I walked in to check it out. They offer facials and other treatments in the Store and you can buy a lot Nivea products. 

Nivea Shop

The new Selfie-Cam

You can get your own Picture Nivea Cream Can here

They will print your picture on the spot 

I was told that you are able to order it online for 4,90 Euro

If you are looking for a nice present this might be a great gift

The can looks really great with a picture and it is a gift everybody will be happy to receive. Maybe I will print a Steemit Box online and order one for the next Steemfest. I really like products which you can customize. 

So if you are in Germany and want a great product check this service out!

Do you know other great products which we could customize ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

As a child I used to love Nivea products. They smelt so nice :D

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88