HEAVEN #28: Westin Berlin Spa Suite ( Incredible Upgrade !!! )

in #travel7 years ago

An early Christmas Present from the Westin Berlin !!!

I had used the Westin Berlin more than 100 times in the past years. These days the Marriott Hotels were more applying for me because of the Club Lounge. Anyway for this week the Westin did offer me a very good rate so I decided to stay at the Westin. 

Upon Checkin I was informed that as an early Christmas Present I had been pre-upgrade to a Spa Suite (There are only 6 of these). Usually you get upgraded to a Junior Suite and you could pay 75 Euros per day for a Spa Suite. 

Entrance

Living Room

Suite Impression

Free Kombucha and Nespresso

Bathtub

Washroom

Shower

Bedroom

This is my favorite Suite in Berlin

The Westin is a modern Hotel but the Spa Suite blows away your mind. I had paid the 75 Euros a couple of times to upgrade to it, but getting it as a free upgrade was just mind blowing. The suite is beautiful and stylish and you can imagine that I feel like a king ;)

If you visit this Hotel try to get this Suite it is worth it!

Do you know why the Suite is named Spa Suite???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

How many nights did you spend there? Almost every time I get the larger hotel upgrades, it's when I'm only there one night - or I have to fly out super early in the morning.

I know the hotel well. so they usually upgrade me for stays up for 3 nights to bigger suites here. but I agree usually 1nighters get the best upgrades

Thanks for sharing these pictures!

thank you for voting. this is one of my favorite suites in berlin ;)

You are a lucky, lucky, lucky man!

so true ;) sometimes I really get lucky...

Frohe Weihnachten und alles Liebe zu dir! Vielleicht können wir uns irgendwann in der Zukunft treffen.

Natürlich. Ich wohne hier seit vier Jahren!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $61.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29