THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 : Helping new Steemians

photo_2020-08-01_19-03-45.jpg
Secret little treasure box

After a busy week, finally a study free Saturday! I waked up at 6.30 a.m today. While having tea, I recall my priorities of the day. Wow! It is August first. The first day of a month means it is Power Up day!!! So my first thing of the day was doing a little powerup as I can. I powered up the 25STEEM I won from the last #thediarygame. It is not to win but to increase my steem power more.🥳

image.png
Today is power up day. So I did power up

As I had enough time, I spent more time in steemit today. After having breakfast at 8.00 a.m I continued my work. Yesterday night, we received the delegation as country representatives. So I prepared a list of all active steemians from my country and went through each and every profile to check their posts. Also, I upvoted and commented on their posts. I recorded the data for further reference.

image.png
Doing my job as the country representative

Then again steemit!!! 🤩

Meantime, My friend @dasuni.ayashmi asked instructions to write her first introduction post in steemit. So I gave the necessary instructions for her. On some days, good things are coming one after another😅. Some days are full of failers. So today I reached another special milestone in my steemit life. I received greeter badge officially in Newcomers' Community. So I spend more time to greeting some new steemians and commenting on their post. Reading their posts is really interesting. I spent until 11 a.m on steemit and helping others via telegram and discord about matters related to #thediarygame and achievements.

photo_2020-08-01_20-01-25.jpg
Coconut cake with plain-tea☕

Then I locked the PC and had a plain tea with coconut cake to get refreshed. It is time to do my relaxing activities. I have a plan to give a gift to someone. Usually, I give handmade gifts as it increases the value of the gift. So it was the time to start my hand made gift. I will not share what I made today, but will definitely share it after August 13. 😋

photo_2020-08-01_20-13-06.jpg
Floor is the best workbench

I continue the work until 6.00 p.m. I wanted to focused on the work but meantime I happened to reply some messages and comments about diary game.😅 One part of the gift is shown as the thumbnail image, and other parts are hidden🙈.

After finishing it I cleaned the floor by removing all paper pieces. Then I had a wash and did religious activities. I took dinner around 7.00 p.m and start writing the diary.

Team : @steemceylon ❤️
This is Me

Sort:  

I appreciate your creativity.🎉

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Hey, Join the diary game. 🤓 I'm looking forward to see you there.


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

When I care about someone a lot, but I can't afford to buy them a gift - I do something which, for me, is worth much more than a purchased gift, I make them something. The gifts I have cherished the most in the past - often were something that someone made for me, or which had a special story.

☺️ They are heart-touching than purchased gifts right?♥️♥️♥️

Great work well done, hehe... I also finally received my identity badge in the newcomer's community. I think I am also going to be writing about my daily activities on steemit for the positions of responsibility I was assigned.

Thanks for having some confidence in steem by powering up some of your liquid steem. This is a great direction that every steemian should consider taking for now as we all strive to see that value is added onto our #steem blockchain.

Thanks so much for taking part in #thedairygame.

I am also going to be writing about my daily activities on steemit for the positions of responsibility I was assigned.

Yeah, write. I spend more time yesterday on them so I thought, I should include them in diary.🤭

was a nice read ! Do u guys have a group chat somewhere where I can get discuss about steemit ..

I'll reach you soon😀

Thank you for your work in the Newcomers Achievement Program.
You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @randulakoralage!
@randulakoralage will receive 2.93742150 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 1.95828100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

@randulakoralage .. you had a lot of job to do and still have more, I pray you have strength to do it all. Meanwhile, enjoy your day and life .... Being a steem greeter, you deserved it! The way you welcomed my elder sis @nikkynwa , was Lovely

@mesonia
❤️

Ah.. I remember her.😋 She is also so friendly. And also you. I like friendly people♥️.

Congratulations @randulakoralage, your post successfully recieved 2.9374215 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 1.958281 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Attractive ✌️💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48