You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 : Helping new Steemians

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Great work well done, hehe... I also finally received my identity badge in the newcomer's community. I think I am also going to be writing about my daily activities on steemit for the positions of responsibility I was assigned.

Thanks for having some confidence in steem by powering up some of your liquid steem. This is a great direction that every steemian should consider taking for now as we all strive to see that value is added onto our #steem blockchain.

Thanks so much for taking part in #thedairygame.

Sort:  

I am also going to be writing about my daily activities on steemit for the positions of responsibility I was assigned.

Yeah, write. I spend more time yesterday on them so I thought, I should include them in diary.🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46