Wednesday Challenge - This Is Me

What a difficult topic! This topic recalls my childhood. When teachers asked me to write 5 sentences about my self in grade 3, I wrote my name, age, and names of the other 3 members of my family. Nothing incorrect. Five grammatically correct sentences about my self



Me

I am Randula. I was born in 1996, which means I am 24. I am from Sri Lanka. My native language is Sinhala, and English is my second language. As a life rule, I respect all religions, all professions, all social states of the world except terrorism.

Where I live


I live in southern part of Sri Lanka. I was born in Baddegama, a village where has rivers, paddy fields, tea, and some other crops.

My family


I am unmarried. There are 4 members in my family, Father, mother, brother, and me. My brother is 3 years younger than me. He and I almost like friends as same as siblings. All of us live in same house. Apart from my family, my grandmother also lives with us. We have a dog too. I like to spend time as much as I can with my family. They are the roots of my life. And there is another one who always stays behind me to be my strength.

What I do


I am a final year undergraduate. My major is Information Technology. I am studying at University of Moratuwa, where is known as the best technological university in Sri Lanka. More than that, I do software development and tech blogging.

My hobbies


I like to spend more time with my family and nature. As a hobby, I make DIY crafts. When I feel stressed, I create some fancy cool things like cards, small equipment and decors. Steemit is my latest hobby. I spent some free time to do some creative things to share in steemit. And also I like to do grow plants.


My Village


image.png

My Family

Sort:  

Wooowww.... You still too young. Energic and so sweet. 😍😍😍

💃Waiting for yours. I know you are a teacher.😊

Yes iam. I'll make it soon. Still searching some of my pict with my family.

See you soon kakak

Thank you. See u

Great presentation,I am very happy to meet you at Steemit!

Thank you. Have a beautiful day!

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @randulakoralage!
@randulakoralage will receive 3.33544838 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.22363225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @randulakoralage, your post successfully recieved 3.33544838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.22363225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Great to get to know you.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43