TGIF Review 5/24/18.

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)



TGIF Review! 5/24/18.

Well everyone is doing Shoutout Saturday's and weekends are quite busy for me, so I am doing my own lil shoutout post on Friday's! The following posts are but a small handful of @thealliance posts that I am able to keep up with and that caught my eye this past week. And there is just no way I can get them all LOL, too many for me to keep up with... although I would love to have 48 hours in a day to attempt it. :-)

Sun Thursday - Suns drama in the sky by @tattoodjay - His photography is nothing short of amazing. and I always look forward to seeing more. This is an amazing shot! Thanks for the share.

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/sunthursday/@tattoodjay/sun-thursday-drama-in-the-sky


A Get to Know You Challenge - Twelve Questions by @artemisnorth - Great answers, and like your #6!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/challenge/@artemisnorth/a-get-to-know-you-challenge-twelve-questions


Milestone - Cracked 3000 Followers! by @saffisara - Congrats on the 3k and the 15k posts! :-) Hope you are drinking lots of Java! LOL

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/milestone/@saffisara/milestone-cracked-3000-followers


My HappyPlace by me @c0ff33a by @c0ff33a - This guy is fan freakin-tastic! :-) I like his Vlogs, and his bad karaoke too! And thanks for the hookup too my friend, it did not go unnoticed. We know you are all about the coffee so you should be good ta go, and that is your secret ingredient for getting around like you do.

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/happyplace/@c0ff33a/my-happyplace-by-me-c0ff33a


New Names and Faces by @enginewitty - Well this post is all about the big get together in TN this past week, and there are a ton of cool photos to look at, as well as the story as it unfolded. And word has it that @sircork was quite inebriated, and trees were somehow involved! This was quite an event, and we are patiently waiting for the HotsorShots episodes to come out, this should be quite interesting! Congratulations to @ancapbarbie for completing the hots challenge.

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@enginewitty/new-names-and-faces

And just in... @killerwhale is having a new contest and is looking for some graphics. I will be working on one too, so get your designs in and let's see those skills!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/artofmusic/@killerwhale/the-art-of-music-preliminary-round


Tennessee Steemit Meetup, with Some Live Music by @katrina-ariel - This is an awesome post... and we get to listen to an original song too - Detours: Original song by Katrina Ariel - Thanks for sharing the video!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/meetup/@katrina-ariel/tennessee-steemit-meetup-with-some-live-music


The Battle of Resaca - Civil War trip entry #1 by @derangedvisions - This is an awesome post by another super star photographer, with a Civil War re-enactment. The photos are simply awesome. Congrats on the Curie my friend!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@derangedvisions/the-battle-of-resaca-civil-war-trip-entry-1


A Walk With Snook & Mom! by @snook - I know that you are super glad those pesky birds are no longer a concern! LOL :-D Also awaiting her episode of HotsorShots too that was done while her trip to Florida. :-)

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@snook/a-walk-with-snook-and-mom


If I didn't get ya this time, apologies but I do try. ;-) So thanks for reading, catch ya on the next one!



Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!


Vote for @enginewitty @sircork @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy




Sort:  

Stay Cool!!!!!!!!!!!! and thanks for the great shoutout!

479f75b9-fd05-4f19-8fa5-8fb788a5b808-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Oh we are so trying to achieve that goal! LOL I miss this ^^ right about now.

Some awesome posts in this bunch. Thanks for including mine! 💖

Most welcome! Awesome tune you did, NICE! :-) Looks like it was a good time had by all.

Thanks for the shout out! I feel honoured to be included with the other fine Alliance family members here.

Y/W :-) Have great day!

Thanks for including me along with all the other amazing post so kind of you

Y/W :-) I always enjoy your photos, lucky duck with all the best subject matter LOL. Have a great day.

Weee, thank you for promoting our little family. My shoutout posts are about the Alliance too, I do them on Saturdays so tomorrow is another great day to look forward to. I hope this will be your continues post, keep spreading and promoting quality! Much love! 💚

Thanks, you too, I just was reading your post as well. Have a great day. :-D

What a fantastic selection of posts to share, and thank you so much for including one of mine as well :-)

Quite a few I had missed this week as well, so I need to go and catch up!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

My pleasure my friend! :-) Yes, me too... I am always trying to get caught up LOL. Have a great evening.

You received a 57.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @guidesteemit!

Thank you @brotherhood and @guidesteemit have a great day.

Thank you @brotherhood have a great day.

That a great picture sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43