Milestone - Cracked 3000 Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago

So this morning I realized that I had cracked 3000 Followers 😲

Photo_talks_1526844738078.jpg

Woohooot!
And this wouldn't be possible without You guys and your incredible support 🤗

Photo_talks_1512939903442.jpg

Also cracked 15000 posts 😲 that's crazy!
So I've done a little good haven't I?
😉 Lol
Just Love that part with posts and comments, like getting a present everytime I read a new comment... Lol I know it's corky but true ❤️

Next month is time for celebration as my first anniversary is coming up.
1 year on steemit and in August I will celebrate 1 year in #thealliance ❤️🤗❤️
My favorite celebration as I get to share it with You guys!

So untill then my milestone here seems small.
Cant wait to share my 1 year with ya'll ❤️
Thank you for everything and for being so amazing and supportive.
Love you much ❤️❤️❤️🌹❤️❤️❤️

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 3000 followers, it's a major achievement and you have to be really active in the community to achieve it - which of course you are.

BUT - the bigger picture for me is 15,000 posts! That's incredible, I have been on Steemit longer then you have and only have less then half that - 6259 posts to be exact.

Your dedication is admirable, and it also brings you so many comments to every post - the Steemit community loves the way you engage it with open arms and warm hugs 🤗

Now you need to go and reward yourself, a Pizza and a Nap should just about do it 😜

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Again you are Way to sweet 🤗 Thank you!
Yes it is a great achievement and being active is my addiction... Lol best part with posts and comments so the 15000 posts.
Ya I can't belive it no matter how much I try.
It's crazy many but I'm happy to reached it.
I don't think we really realize how many comments or posts we make, it's like in our posts we share with other people's amazing posts. I never think of how many posts I read and comment on untill I try to put them all in my wrapup and I realize how many they are 😉 that's so amazing.
And the milestones I've reached here wouldn't be possible without You guys 🤗
And you have reached much in your time here as well and I don't think you know how much I admire you. Lots!

The warm hugs are my favorite 🤗🤗🤗🤗
And my arms are always open to my friends❤️
Ehh... No... 🍕👈🙈 No more......
Naps? 😊 Totally.... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Love ❤️🍕❤️🙈

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

WOW, what a milestone! WAY TO GO!

Thank you so much my friend 🤗
Love the gif... Wohooo 🙌
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Congratulations honey!!! That is a huge milestone and it shows how good and important you are on this platform. Much 💚to you! 💚💚💚

Thank you so much lovely 😘
Yes it's a great feeling to reach a milestone and this is amazing. All because of YOU guys ❤️
Have a wonderful evening (so nice to share the same time.. Lol)
Stay as you are... Amazing! 💜💜💜

Good work. Dedication. It will pay off.

Thank you so much!
Yes that's so true. Dedication pays off 😉
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Way to go Sara! You're so lovable, who wouldn't want to follow you?!?🤗😘😇

Thank you so much Justin and same right back at ya 🤗😘🤗 always feels great to reach a goal
Have a wonderful evening!

Congratulations 💃💃💃💃

Thank you sweetie 🤗 have a wonderful evening
Much Love 🌹

cb80dd8b-4a88-476a-a82b-1e1e71ade13b-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Congrats on the 3k! Woot! On to the 5k mark. :-)

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 Woot!
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Woohoo thats an impressive Milestone, I know I just got over 300 as well, isnt it such a cool feeling

It's pretty crazy hu? 😉 Lol
So we are at the same milestone there... Cool!
Yes it is a cool feeling Jay and fun to share it with you as you guys are the reason I reached this milestone 🤗
Have a wonderful evening my friend and congrats to you as well on 3k followers.
Much Love ❤️👸🤗😎❤️

you to have a good evening or I guess its morning there, have a good week

Yes almost 3 at night/morning 😁 lol
Up late again...bad habit.
Have a wonderful week and stay as you are. 📸😎🗼👍🗽😎📸

I am to old to change LOL

You my dear Jay never gets old 🤗
I'm glad you are who you are tho, amazing friend and genius photographer 😊

Awwww your always so sweet

Well you make it Sooo easy 🤗

Way to go Sara @saffisara ... Great job :)

Thank you so much dear friend 🤗 always feels good to reach a milestone.. Lol
Wish you a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

I'm so proud of you!!!!! and this is the PERFECT post to do this on.....

THANK YOU for entering the @welcomewagon contest for helping us choose our comment banners! @tipu send tip, please! :)

(woo hoooooo so now you get a little tip for your engagement on our contest... AND to celebrate your amazing accomplishment!!!!) :)

Awww... Wow! Thank you so very much for your sweet comment and gift 😊 really appreciate it.
Thank you for the amazing job you do and for being who you are ❤️🌹❤️ much love
Yeay for welcome wagon 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43