Everyone should have a steemi.com account - for so many reasons - I'll attempt to explain right here

in #test7 years ago (edited)

Great reasons to join are many, the problem is knowing when I should stop typing :-)

So I''ll try to rough skim for brevity..

  • Many fun community challenges, and Give-A ways like the reason I'm inspired to write this blog ---> Time FOR NEW GIVEAWAY ! Why people shuld join Steemit ! #6
  • So many topics to explore and maybe write about. I like #philosophy #stories #life #homesteading just to name a ( very few ). If you can't find interesting topics for you ? ( I'm speechless, a rare occasion indeed )
  • Lots of new and exciting, things to learn to help present yourself with style anywhere, on any platform, like photo editing, video editing and using Markdown language .
  • Meeting new people from around the world that share your interests, ideas or philosophy's
  • Sharing your photo's with people that will enjoy them, and share some back to you, improve your photography skills, through communicating with others right here ( give advice/praise etc or offer some ).
  • learn or teach new skills about anything under the sun !
  • Join or create your own support group.
  • My favorite is to just tell Life stories, I have so much fun making them ( and its fun reminiscing, and sharing with the world and even family members living ( or yet to be born, years from now ! ) Yes your works are timeless, unlike you ! How would you like to lookup your Great Great Grandparents blog 150 ago ( pretty cool hu ? ) I blogged about this, so why repeat myself, I can cut and paste, so I only need to write or tell a story once :-) here you go---> * I Know You ! Get Intimate with Me - and All Future Generations to come

You see, no point going any farther - You are the future, and you are creating it right here with many great people.

boom I can send this list to anyone who asks ( forever ) and it grows almost daily.

  • You can cut and paste any blog yours or others right to Facebook, Twitter where-ever really, email too.

after 1 week your blog gets paid and that's all, but its still your work to share in any way you want, whenever you want. But even years from now, you may reference a post you did today, and get your future post up-voted for sharing ?

Nuff said for now, any questions just reply to this post

Did I mention you get paid for doing all this and more ?... You Do :-)

I'll leave you with a couple projects I'm working on...

postimage

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

and don't forget..

I did this for a meme contest..

Life is good @ steemit.com So use it, you can't loose it - its forever ! - see you here !

Sort:  

Too late to vote this one up. Good meme. ai wonder if th steemi.com domain is available

Are your searching the archives LOL
Got some new stuff coming today :-)
Thanks for the reply...

Now Following You...

Hehe, nice and friendly post. It's great that even the red fish and minnows are keen on promoting the lesser rep accounts. If we do we all win in the end!

Now following, thanks!

Thanks, it was a challenge that got me started, but really could have gone on all day even without getting into the monetary side.
Now following :-)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52