Panama Blog #5 - Please Bare with me as my Blog Evolves - My Experiences and Perspective here...

in #blog7 years ago

I know the rules of good blogging, by reading and listening to Great Bloggers Here, that freely share their knowledge :

But when a Idea hits me !

  • I'm like a child rushing to get a awesome new gift assembled...

so I can play with it. Zooooom and forget to read the instructions, and put it together wrong or break something important, by not using a included tool.
If patients is a virtue, I have none.
Every Blog I manage to get out, creates a whole family tree of blogs yet to be born ( some day ), And the seeds are planted in a handy note pad that I will get around to writing or rejecting in time.
Please feel free to shoot me a idea you my have, Could make the cut !
In fact I just postponed a blog about rain to create this blog ( rain will be next ) as it's part way done already.
Just select everything and cut and paste it to a notepad
Spell check has been a God sent, and even steemit caught a markdown mistake (and wouldn't let me post till fixed ? Nice touch :-)
Other more delicate and important things I need to work on.( too many to list ) or want to think about, Whew !

  • Ok got that off my chest & out of my head :

Rest assured, I have forgot a ton of things I meant to say, and clicked Post before done, But here goes LOL
Thanks for reading, and maybe replying ?

I Hope


as a following of yours

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Sort:  

Thanks for your vote (of confidence) I'll try to get better :-)

No worries on breaking something @codypanama. I enjoy your natural story style.
I'm similar, in putting ideas to notepad, but having way too much fun exploring and commenting.
Soon I will be blogging and talking my own original, real life stories.

Thanks for your Kind reply:
I'm busier than a cat in a room full of rocking chairs & more scattered than leaves in a Hurricane
But enjoying steemit.com Mucho, even if its half killing my ability to do my chores LOL

You're welcome. I have the same affliction with chores besides steemit,
I'm busier than a one legged man in a butt kicking contest with music.
I am a session bassist and just requested to play on 3 different projects, right now.
Feast or famine, typical life as musician.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50