STphotochallenge - Sunrise and Sunset - Fire Sunset

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entries for the ST Photo Challenge, taken today, during a lovely sunset in Bulgaria, Burgas. Check out my other photos, if you'd like to see more of my photography!

20170613_210404.jpg
Taken with a Samsung S7. Click for a bigger image!

20170613_212442.jpg
Taken with a Samsung S7 (panorama). Click for a bigger image!


I hope you enjoyed this post! See more of my work on #dek-photography (filter by "new")!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

great photos!
i love your photography!
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Thank you again! :)

thank you also for always posting great content!
i followed you :)

Thank you - I followed you as well. Saw your flower price article, which was quite interesting - it's really annoying when you invest time into a good piece and very few people appreciate it, isn't it?

Great picture you have there!

It was a great sunset, I just pressed a button :)

nice click dear

Thank you, I had my finger exactly on the trigger :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88