S7 Photography: A Quick Panorama of the Port

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Bulgaria, Port of Burgas, on the Black Sea, taken between two tugs, just a minute ago.

20170612_174743.jpg
Click for a bigger image!

Sort:  

A picture of a boat that always gets a 👍 from me lol

Much appreciated :)

Hey this looks like such a nice place. I'll follow you, also. :)
Find me on steemit chat!
Best,
@velimir

Thank you - check out some of my other photos, you might enjoy them! :)

Just saw your photographic (cinematic?) novels, I quite like them, almost comic like. Definitely following you, as well! :)

Hahaha... yes. I myself wondered how to call this form. :) But I quite like your 'cinematic novel' :)) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69