Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 6-1: My honey hole LCS trip:1982 MONEX INTERNATIONAL LTD

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The binge continues
This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 63oz binge. This is part 1 of my second trip to my honey hole LCS! I got so lucky the first time I wanted to push my luck. This place is over 3 hours away, and only open M-F and only if the market is open. That takes away much of the time I could get down there, having the markets closed around the holidays makes it tough. I knew this was likely to happen, in the past he has had Hoffman & Hoffman rounds, Golden Analytical Bars, lots of interesting stuff. I tend to buy anything he has that older and looks like it might carry a premium.

Running Total 55oz
JM Bullion Order that Started it all | Provident Order | First JM 10oz Bar | 5oz Silvertowne Bar | 1oz Engelhard bar | 2012 Religious Holiday Bar | 2015 Religious Holiday Bar | Year of of the Rooster | City Liquidators | Western States Refining | 1984 A-MARK THE LIBERTY | Pan American Rounds | TRI-STATE REFINING | Iowa Hawkeye Round | Rarities Mint America The Brave | 1982 Monex International LTD

1982 MONEX INTERNATIONAL LTD

WTF Senstless - you just posted these.. Well when I went back, wouldn't you know it, he had one more straggler that he must have dug out from the bottom of the safe to refill the bin. Lucky me, that makes an even 14 so of course I had to take it. Count the stack, there are the OG 13 plus the new one! Now to fill out the tube!

IMG_0399.JPG

IMG_0400.JPG

The whole family!!

IMG_0401.JPG

Price -

Not much changed still the same dollar range. $18 - $25 still seems like the sweet spot if I wanted to sell on eBay.

I will continue to look at the final 8 ounce - up next is the OPM Rounds . Follow along for some more vintage rounds!

Please consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

Stack on!!



SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

I like them. I need to find some more and finish off a full tube!

Cool rounds brother. Keep on mackin and stackin....👍

These are some of the few generics rounds I really. I just like the nice clean design and pick them up when I get a good price on them.

Now the question becomes... when is the next binge? 😄

Honestly I haven stopped, Hit RCS three times, and Willies Silver Booty exchange... A lot is in route

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @senstless! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3564.00 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19231.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65