Two days later, I ordered from Provident as the stackitus induced 63oz binge continued to build - Unboxing the Provident

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The Rogue Wave

So I ordered from JM on Wednesday, and I swear as soon as I hit order, Provident was notified and knew I was vulnerable. They quickly crafted the perfect email and hit me where I am weakest - low premiums. They lobbed over this off of random 1oz rounds for only $0.25 over spot.





I had no way to resist, so I had my order in promptly before lunch on Friday. At this point I should have known it was going to be bad, but I was still in denial.

Unboxing the Goods!

IMG_0249.JPG

Whats this - Good Swag???

Normally I have received magnets - but never a lanyard so I guess I am moving on up!!
6oz of Silver and 3 Easels - to help me take better photos. I have been forgetting to add these to my orders for about a year - I finally remembered!!!

IMG_0268.JPG

6 Ounces of RMC rounds!

I got pretty lucky with the random rounds, I really like the RMC rounds. Here are the glamour shots!


IMG_0276.JPG

IMG_0274.JPG

IMG_0272.JPG

IMG_0278.JPG

IMG_0279.JPG

That carries my 63 ounce binge to 12 ounces

There is still a long ways to go, but I look forward to posting the rest of my additions.

Stack on!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

I love Provident. Earlier this year I bought a big fat stack from them, and the best part is that I was able to pay with crypto!

I am still trying to collect crypto and PM's. I have a hard time deciding what to turn Fiat into but PM's win 90% of the time.

Did they send you six rounds of the same design?

Yup and that's okay can't be picky with ultra low premiums I assume they're just trying to get rid of their Overstock.

Great deal, nice rounds! Stack on, my friend.

What an awesome deal. I'm somewhat jealous. No doubt, some of my mining profits will be going to metals. It'll be like mining silver basically.

You want to do the SBI deal again? Still working towards my 100 shares..

I'm down again if you are!

I've got a contest running that'll take all I've got if I ever get an entry. After that, I'll start saving!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93